CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM was amazing! They scheduled me within 2 days of my call to fix my fireplace, just as it's getting colder. John was my technician and he was kind, funny and very informative by explaining what he was doing. I've already recommended CM to neighbors and I will certainly use them again. Thank you!!"
S . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Care Net of Puget Sound, Kenmore, really appreciates the maintenance check-up and new thermostat. Everything explained very well, very courteous and respectful of our visiting clients. I would highly recommend their services.DebbieOffice Manager"
D . T from Kennmore, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has exceeded our expectations. We had them install a gas furnace, tankless water heater and two fireplace inserts. The crew was very efficient, on time, clean and courteous!"
P . A from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for multiple years. All the staff we have interacted with have been friendly, on time, and professional. They installed our gas fireplace and having been doing annual inspections of it and our furnace. Have been pleased with the service every year."
S . D from Brier, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your crew Eron,Si,Josh did a fantastic job with the installation could not be happier I will be passing along how your company is to my family and friends thanks"
K . E from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was here today to do annual maintenance on my furnace. He is very professional and friendly. I have done business with CM Heating for approximately 13 years installing furnace & heat pump, always efficient at getting job done. The annual maintenance agreement keeps me ahead of the problems that could arrive."
C . L from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was on time and well trained for mtce on our heating system. Satisfied customer for many years. Edmonds customer"
R . H from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was on time and well trained for mtce on our heating system. Satisfied customer for many years. Edmonds customer"
R . H from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We purchased our furnace May 2016 and CM did the install. They were professional and did a great job. Jumping forward to now Sept. 2017 our new furnace didn't start when the cold weather came. Apparently we were unlucky with the main circuit board and it's broken, this is pretty rare. Because it's been more then 1 year, only parts were covered and not labor....bummer right. It would have cost us close to 300.00 but CM is taking care of it for us, no cost!!! How nice is that! That's above and beyond good customer service. We highly recommend them. Btw, we been a customer for years before we got the new furnace and they always did a great job fixing our old furnace too."
C . F from Lake Forest Park, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were pleased with the services provided by C.M. Heating. We would have them do work for us again."
H . S from Lynnwood, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)