There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 469 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"I want to thank you for your efforts to make things right by us. You scheduled a service appointment straight-awaywith Beau Little, who by the way is a most competent and efficient technician. I laud you for unusuallygreat customer service."
K . B from Edmonds, WA on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The entire CM Heating Company process to replace our furnace was a very pleasant. Harold the sales rep was great and showed up on time for his appointment and visited the house two more times for detail measurements. The installation crew did a great job and we love our new Coleman furnace. The company's communication was frequent and clear. Thanks for a great job. "
D . H from Everett, WA on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating installed our furnace & water heater a few years ago. When we had no hot water today,, we called thinking we needed a new water heater. They responded right away. After an hour or so of diagnosis it turned out to be a simple fix. They could have just sold us a new one and we wouldn't know the difference. We greatly appreciate their honesty. Not only that they didn't even charge us a service call fee."
P . T from Everett, WA on November 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We obtained proposals for a new heat pump system from multiple installers and for different manufacturers' products. We selected a system proposed by CM Heating and made by American Standard that includes variable speed compressor, variable speed outdoor fan and variable speed air handler.No: We did not go for the lowest price. Instead, we picked this system for its features, capability and promised comfort level. CM Heating also provided the most detailed and complete proposal - for a "turn-key" project.We are very pleased with the system and the professionalism with which the system was designed and installed by CM Heating. All staff we dealt with was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional and I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new heating, air conditioning or heat pump system."
H . T from Monroe, WA on November 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating for many years and continue to as they are respectful, professional, friendly and trustworthy. "
L . W from Bothell, WA on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"There isn't any way I can give enough praise for the great job done by everyone contacted in this company from the beginning through the completion of this job. What a delightful bunch of people, and what a stunningly professional job of giving information, putting forth ideas and then doing the actual installation as I switched from oil to gas heat and electric stove to a gas range. Without hesitation I would encourage anyone who is looking to have work of this type done to contact CM Heating. A special thanks to Josh and Kyle who cheerfully answered all my questions during the two days they were changing that hunk of an old furnace for the new model! "
J . B from Everett, WA on October 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently had a tankless hot water heater and a gas fireplace installed by CM Heating. I am so impressed with everyone I had contact with from the sales staff to the office/phone contact and the installation crew. Everyone was kind, professional and efficient. Love this company!"
S . B from Kirkland, WA on October 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Product, Great Service. Eron's crew came in and did a great job of taking care of everything. They listened to what i wanted and when i came back everything was completed to perfection. Thank you CM Heating!"
m . h from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My cousin was impressed by the professionalism of Anthony when he serviced her gas fireplace and furnace."
S . S from Lynnwood, WA on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Communication thru whole process was great. Brian and Justin came out and did a great job. They asked questions and gave suggestions before modifying anything on the house. Their work showed that they had pride in their work and that they were professionals. John and their administration staff did a good job for any follow up. I am glad I went thru their company, no bad surprises or hidden costs."
D . B from Lake Stevens, WA on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)