CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Needed new furnace and called CM Heating. Got a very competitive quote for new Rheem furnace.Installation crew showed up when promised, took out old furnace (a very difficult job due to location, having to go through two narrow doorways and very tight turn), installed new furnace and did a great job cleaning up after themselves.Explained the new thermostat to me, and made sure all my questions were answered.Very professional and efficient.Have gotten follow up calls, making sure everything is working as expected.NOTE: While my furnace was being installed, I visited with neighbor across the street. She asked what CM Heating was doing at my home. I told her the situation, and she explained that CM Heating had installed a new furnace for her family about 5 years ago. She was also very impressed with her experience with CM Heating."
K . C from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed new furnace and called CM Heating. Got a very competitive quote for new Rheem furnace.Installation crew showed up when promised, took out old furnace (a very difficult job due to location, having to go through two narrow doorways and very tight turn), installed new furnace and did a great job cleaning up after themselves.Explained the new thermostat to me, and made sure all my questions were answered.Very professional and efficient.Have gotten follow up calls, making sure everything is working as expected.NOTE: While my furnace was being installed, I visited with neighbor across the street. She asked what CM Heating was doing at my home. I told her the situation, and she explained that CM Heating had installed a new furnace for her family about 5 years ago. She was also very impressed with her experience with CM Heating."
K . C from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can't say enough about this company. They installed my gas fireplace. They were on time, efficient, left everything clean. When I said that I wanted a remote that would change the fan speed and the flame size, they found it, linked it at no extra charge. Two weeks later when my water heater failed, I called them because they did such a great job with the fireplace. They said they were too busy so they didn't do water heaters right now, but then checked and said because I was a repeat customer, they would do it for me. THEN - because the service didn't stop there - they got the name, model and serial number of my tank, called Bradford White for me, found out it was under warranty (YES!!!!!) and agreed to come out the very next day and switch out the water and - BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T STOP THERE - offered me a small discount on the service visit because I was a repeat customer. IS THAT AWESOME OR WHAT? Lyle is my favorite tech and Emily is a great employee who follows up. Thank you. I will recommend you to everyone I know."
J . H from Shoreline, WA on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called and spoke to a very nice woman who explained that my heat pump was on but just not getting my house above 55 inside. She explained that they were very busy and apologized because she could not get me in that same day. She then found that someone was going to be in my area the next day and squeezed me in around that time. The service man showed up as expected, was very polite and friendly. Looked at my air flow thing and explained the problem soon as he listened to it. He showed me how to clean the filters and vents, and told me how often to do it. He also inspected my heat pump and reset the fuses and breakers for me as they were not working. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it and kept me informed the whole time. There were no pitches to try to get me to buy things i didn't need or to update or anything like that. He asked if i would like a maintenance call in the spring to check the system and that was it. Nooo pressure. I was told to amount of the visit on the phone and that was all i had to pay no hidden fees. I had my heat back and my house was warm and cozy before he left. I would recommend these guys to anyone."
H . B from Stanwood, WA on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work; listened to my concerns; answered my questions; cost was just as quoted. Would recommend to a friend."
N . A from Everett, WA on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"85 degrees outside and of course the capacitor fails in my central air unit. Jim arrived on schedule and was quick to diagnose the problem. Didn't have the replacement part and would have to order it. Since it was going to be in the 80s the rest of the week, he was extremely kind to leave us with a temporary capacitor as a loaner until he could return with the part. A few days later, Jim returned with the new part and all was back to nice, cool normal. Will definitely call C. M. Heating again with any of my HVAC issues in the future: great and prompt service at a reasonable price."
S . H from Mill Creek, WA on September 6th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience we had with C.M. Heating was fabulous. Paul showed up promptly at our scheduled appointment time and got straight to work, diagnosed our problem and had it repaired a short time later. If only every service/repair need we had could go that smoothly! I highly recommend C.M. Heating and will continue to use their services in the future. Thanks :)"
W . D from Stanwood, WA on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called at 0815 and the dispatcher had Jim (the tech) at my house by 1000. Jim was knowledgeable and got straight to work. He identified the defective part immediately and had the replacement on his truck. He clearly stated the installed cost of the part. I agreed and he had it installed in the 30 minutes. I was on time for my appointment at noon and the system was fixed.I will recommend CM heating and specifically Jim to other friends in Everett.Thanks for making one problem go away quickly and at a reasonable price."
D . K from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called at 0815 and the dispatcher had Jim (the tech) at my house by 1000. Jim was knowledgeable and got straight to work. He identified the defective part immediately and had the replacement on his truck. He clearly stated the installed cost of the part. I agreed and he had it installed in the 30 minutes. I was on time for my appointment at noon and the system was fixed.I will recommend CM heating and specifically Jim to other friends in Everett.Thanks for making one problem go away quickly and at a reasonable price."
D . K from Everett, WA on June 25th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"What a refreshing experience!After checking both Angies List and the BBB it came down to three companies to install our new hot water heater including C.M. Heating.C.M. Heating seemed to be the most responsive in answering questions through the quoting process so we decided to order from them and held our breathes as all we have heard about plumbing and heating companies is - wait till after it is installed and they reveal the additional $200 to $300 of charges that were "left off" the quote.Not only did they install the heater for exactly the price quoted they were able to use my existing expansion tank to save me some money.They were professional, on time and I will not hesitate to have them back for our other needs (furnace, fireplace).What a breath of fresh air in this day and age of over promising and under delivering!Thanks C.M. Heating for making believers out of us!J. & D./Mill Creek, WA"
J . F from Mill Creek, WA on January 9th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)