CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Promptly responded to call for repairs. Polite, clean up aft work done. "
M . N from Everett, WA on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to the technician who came out and fixed out air conditioner. Took a hr or so and he had it up and running. Great service...thanks "
M . G from Everett, WA on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the quick response to our need for a new hot water heater. I also use C.M Heating for furnace and heat pump service. They provide fast friendly and reliable service. "
S . L from Snohomish, WA on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken showed up on time with booties in hand. Diagnosis was handled in a timely and efficient manor. Ken handled the options to replace or repair my furnace with care and professionalism. We decided to replace our furnace. Ken explained the service contract and how I could transfer it to my new furnace. Ken is an asset to CM Heating and would recommend CM Heating to any friends or family. "
L . G from Woodinville, WA on August 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken arrived within the time widow I expected. He answered my questions, was pleasant and very professional. My system had many issues which he took time to work on, trying to find a solution. I found him to be delightful and patient as I tried to figure out how to proceed. "
L . C from Everett, WA on August 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken was on time and gave a courtesy call 15 minutes prior to arrival. Service was extremely professional and he explained to me what was being performed... there were no surprises. Additionally, Ken took time to look at a patio heater that we need to convert to propane and options for running natural gas line (no additional charge) instead of going propane. I would highly recommend CM Heating and Ken to my family and friends, and any one looking for a good honest company to fulfill their HVAC needs."
P . V from Lynnwood, WA on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ken was and teaches what he was doing, would recommend to friends"
d . l from Everett, WA on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you to the entire team for the great experience we received while installing our new furnace and central air. From the beginning to the end including follow up after install the customer service was truly exceptional. Will recommend to all because of the personal interest that showed throughout the process."
C . K from Bothell, WA on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken Norton did an awesome job on the furnace and fixed the cover for the filter."
J . J from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken Norton did an awesome job on the furnace and fixed the cover for the filter."
J . J from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)