CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The switch went out on my gas fireplace - and then some! Mike was here for over an hour and went through everything, even cleaned the glass inside and out. Great service, super friendly. I will use them again for sure. Thanks!"
H . J from Confidential, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my furnace serviced earlier this year by CM and was very impressed with my service. They were polite, professional and got the job done. I highly recommend CM Heating and will definitely be referring any friends and family here!"
S . K from Lake Stevens, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service putting in new furnace. Cleaned up and were professional"
C . a from Mountlake Terrace, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our gas furnace finally gave up and we called C&M. Mike was out the next day and diagnosed the problem quickly. We decided to replace the 28 year old furnace. The sales guy was out on a Sunday and we had our new furnace installed on Wednesday (they had to make a duct part). The new furnace is great, but the blower is significantly more powerful than the old one and the air intake "whistled". When the final duct inspector came, I said "this probably isn't your job, but is there anything you can do?" He replied "everything is my job" and he got a ladder and pulled the intake off. While he worked on his real job, I stiffened the intake with an aluminium bar. He reinstalled it and the whistle was gone. These guys were great."
P . H from Bothell, WA on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient, timely, professional. Great job."
L . V from Everett, WA on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would first like to thank Kevin & Manny for doing a terrific job on the heat pump installation today. Kevin is a very knowledgeable technician & spent the extra time explaining & sharing his knowledge w/ me even after the long job was done. I can tell he really has a passion for what he does. Manny was also Excellent! His work is very clean & took the extra time to make sure everything was done right, like he was working on his own home. They both had to fight through a monsoon today. Even when it started to get dark, they were under their tarp tent finishing the installation. These guys are rock stars!"
D . E from Edmonds, WA on December 9th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you again so much for all of your help today with our water heater and making this so easy! After the troubles I was encountering with the last company that came out, I truly appreciate your quick turnaround, professionalism, and great customer service!"
A . B from Mukilteo, WA on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a message regarding services from C&M Heating on November 11th, 2015, C&M Heating performed a combined Furnace Servicing appointment and Air Duct Cleaning appointment. We were very happy with the service, and the gentleman who performed the service was very professional and competent. "
K . G from Shoreline, WA on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called several places when my water heater broke and the professionalism I experienced when I called C.M. was the best I received. It extended from the woman that answered the phone (sorry I don't remember your name) to John, who explained me all my options (more than once),and to Ken who delivered and installed the tank. Ken arrived during the estimated time and was polite/courteous. Great customer service on all levels! I have a furnace on it's last leg and a gas fireplace that needs to be fixed. There's no doubt I will use this company again. Thank you to all of you. "
T . P from Everett, WA on November 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike from your field service department checked out our Kozy Heat insert last Wednesday and I was very happy with his professionalism and level of technical capability. He found a problem with the piezo igniter and when it was replaced, the starting problem with the pilot flame was corrected. He verified that the thermopile was functioning properly. We were told previously (and incorrectly) that it was marginal and should be replaced by a competing company in Bothell. Mike saved us a significant amount of money since the thermopile is not a problem. I'm happy with the service we received from CM Heating. "
G . C from Woodinville, WA on November 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)