There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 469 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"We had our gas furnace and fireplace serviced on March 22. We were hesitant because of bad experience with another company a few years ago. However, our experience with CM Heating was completely agreeable. Paul was most courteous and professional throughout his visit. He briefed me fully on what he was going to do, informed me of the general condition of my equipment, and did a thorough cleaning and servicing, which was badly needed. Everything was done exactly as we'd been told to expect and according to schedule. My wife and I are very satisfied and will turn to CM Heating again when we are in need of service or new equipment."
S . C from Kirkland, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating came to my rescue in December 2015. Ken Norton, the technician, did an amazing job. He had to come out multiple times to try to solve a problem with my old furnace. He never gave up until the problem was solved. He really went the extra mile to help me out. His customer service was excellent!! I highly recommend CM heating and Ken really deserves credit for solving our unusual and difficult problem."
L . M from Lynnwood, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was at my home today to service and clean my fireplaces. I was really impressed with their technician, John Lewis. I had hired another company a few months ago because one of my gas fireplaces would not light. They did not fix it properly. John was amazing! He knew immediately what the problem was and fixed it. He serviced 3 fireplaces and cleaned them all beautifully. Thank you CM Heating for your excellent service..."
V . T from Woodinville, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a yearly maintenance but he did a great job, was very friendly and arrived on time!"
J . F from Marysville, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was a very friendly, knowledgeable and timely technician that is a good representative of CM Heating. Thank you for the hot water heater install, furnace repair and fireplace service!"
S . B from Everett, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installers were very professional, courteous, and friendly. When I had a question about something they would stop and explain and answer my question completely. They made sure that the system was working perfectly before leaving and did not leave a scrap of material behind. I strongly recommend C.M. HEATING and will definitely be doing business with them in the future"
P . O from Sultan, WA on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service and courtesy from beginning to end from each technician were outstanding! Since our furnace was condemned and had to be shut down, I was afraid that there would be a long process and wait time for a replacement. Everything was smooth--great turn around time. They even offered to bring space heaters over if I needed it. Everyone was great, but Wayne, in particular, was a gem. I would highly recommend this company any time."
L . O from Everett, WA on April 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John L. was timely, professional and extremely informative! When I decide to install the insert, I will call this company! "
D . K from Everett, WA on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the moment I received an email confirmation (with a picture of the serviceman) for the cleaning of my gas fireplace insert to the moment Paul left my house, I have been totally and completely satisfied with the service and professionalism of this company. Awesome! "
s . n from Bothell, WA on March 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating installed our new gas furnace and they provided an exceptional service. Vince Willet did the installation, did an excellent job and went above and beyond to make sure that the existing components were safe,secure and up to date. We highly recommend "Vinnie" and CM heating for your heating and air conditioning needs."
M . S from Arlington , WA on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)