CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John was a great technician who came out to install a recommended ignitor part. When John opened the unit and cleaned one small part it eliminated the need to install the new part and he saved us over $500! That makes this customer very, very, happy and I would recommend your your company to anyone looking to have their propane fireplace serviced or repaired."
J . B from Lake Stevens, WA on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Would like to pass along strong feelings of satisfaction for the quality of service provided by your whole company in a time of need for my family. Not fun to have no heat in December. The speed of response and the quality of workmanship in the installation of our NEW heater is not normally found in today's society. Many thanks for having the "Get it done" attitude."
L . A from Edmonds, WA on January 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome company, John Lewis worked magic with my pellet stove! Thank you so much!"
S . W from Monroe, WA on January 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"- I would like to say thank you for your good work on fixing my furnace and the very quick response to my initial enquiry. The staff, from reception to actual repair, was first class. You have an excellent team and I will be quick to recommend your services to others. "
T . B from Everett, WA on January 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service. Very helpful! John was awesome. I have waited a long time to bring in someone to service my fireplaces...I had had a poor experience with another company. John was cordial, informative and efficient. I will look to CM Heating again because of him. Thank you!"
H . C from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mani and Bryan installed our new fireplace insert. They were wonderful. Called to let us know they were headed our way, introduced themselves upon arrival, and worked quickly and efficiently. They were so considerate taking care not to disturb our décor and even watched out for our cats. They were personable and polite. Our house was spotless when they left. Great job! We have been very pleased with CM heating services...they also installed a ductless heat pump and those workers were as wonderful as Mani and Bryan (unfortunately I cannot remember their names)."
H . S from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mani and Bryan installed our new fireplace insert. They were wonderful. Called to let us know they were headed our way, introduced themselves upon arrival, and worked quickly and efficiently. They were so considerate taking care not to disturb our décor and even watched out for our cats. They were personable and polite. Our house was spotless when they left. Great job! We have been very pleased with CM heating services...they also installed a ductless heat pump and those workers were as wonderful as Mani and Bryan (unfortunately I cannot remember their names)."
H . S from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Contacted a couple of businesses for my furnace repair after it quit working and my homeowners insurance company couldn't get anyone out here for 5 days. C'mon 7 days without heat in December?? Well C&M was only one who voiced any empathy for our situation and sent Tom out on his way home for a last call. They offered us the use of some space heaters as well until they could make the repairs. Tom quickly diagnosed the problem with the system, coordinated the parts through the insurance company at a lower cost than they could procure through their contracted HVAC company and had the furnace working the next afternoon, again on his way home. Tom is an excellent ambassador for CM Heating and he performed a yeoman's job of explaining the failure, potential causes, and the post repair furnace performance. He carefully inspected the system, cleaned and serviced the unit, checked register outflows all the while answering the silly home owner questions with complete professionalism. Thanks to the whole CM team! We're having the business added to our homeowners preferred services contacts list. Our hot water tank is at it's life expectancy so we'll definitely be back in touch soon. Thanks Tom & CM Heating"
M . H from Arlington, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating just set a new standard for how service companies should be. I had been a loyal customer of another heating/plumbing company for over 15 years, and when they didn't return my calls to replace my broken water heater, I decided to try C.M. and what a great decision that turned out to be. Ken Norton was my technician and he is a true professional. He arrived on time, had my warranty paperwork all worked out, and had my new water tank installed very quickly. He took the time to explain everything to me and provided an estimate to replace my very tired furnace (which I will be doing shortly). I am now a new loyal customer who will be recommending C.M. Heating to all my friends. Shout out to John Giacomi the customer service rep who also was extremely helpful in managing my warranty!"
W . S from Brier, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace was acting up, yet again (well it is 16 years old), so my husband called CM Heating. We've used them in the past for service on our furnace and had great service. Ken was our service tech today. He was extremely professional and respectful of our house. He was very friendly and only did what was needed to service our furnace. SO great knowing that we are dealing with an honest company. Thanks Ken for your time and professionalism today. CM Heating definitely has our business, and we'd be more than happy to recommend CM Heating to others."
A . S from Arlington, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)