CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John L. was timely, professional and extremely informative! When I decide to install the insert, I will call this company! "
D . K from Everett, WA on April 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the moment I received an email confirmation (with a picture of the serviceman) for the cleaning of my gas fireplace insert to the moment Paul left my house, I have been totally and completely satisfied with the service and professionalism of this company. Awesome! "
s . n from Bothell, WA on March 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating installed our new gas furnace and they provided an exceptional service. Vince Willet did the installation, did an excellent job and went above and beyond to make sure that the existing components were safe,secure and up to date. We highly recommend "Vinnie" and CM heating for your heating and air conditioning needs."
M . S from Arlington , WA on March 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I recently purchased a home and the previous owners had neglected to properly maintain and clean the whole system (think years of debris stuck in an incorrectly installed 30 day filter). I had C.M come out to take a look at furnace as well as clean the ducts and the person they sent was very professional and did a great job. The furnace was showing signs it was on it's way out and recommended that I consider a replacement furnace. To support my schedule, he had someone else come out the next day and I was equally impressed with the level of professionalism. So far everyone I have dealt with has seemed to go out of the way to explain things to me and provide lots of support. It may sound cheesy, but with what I have seen so far they have a customer for life."
B . B from Lake Forest Park, WA on March 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Hi our newly installed heat pump system was just completed yesterday. From Rusty the salesman, Lyle the coordinator, Vince the installer and Jim the inspector every aspect went as planned. Vince was there bright and early every morning and worked very efficiently throughout the three days he was there. Not only was the price competitive but the quality and professionalism C&M showed was spot on. Thank you for making our home a much more comfortable place to live! Greg and Julia Green Arlington, WA"
G . G from Arlington, WA on March 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just a huge "thank you" to Kyle for taking care of our furnace issue yesterday. He so accurately assessed the problem and returned as promised and fixed everything perfectly. We couldn't be more satisfied with his pleasant professional manner and expertise. Actually, we would like to thank everyone at CM Heating for such wonderful customer service!"
R . S from Everett, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awoke this morning to a leaking water heater. Called and spoke with Don who upon receipt of our photos, promptly referred our case to Val. Val called back quickly with a competitive quote to remove and replace our heater. She coordinated with Charles (service professional) to rearrange work and ensure our situation was addressed the same day. Charles installed our new system in a swift, courteous, and professional manner. We'd recommend C&M heating for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks to the team. "
S . B from Marysville, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awoke this morning to a leaking water heater. Called and spoke with Don who upon receipt of our photos, promptly referred our case to Val. Val called back quickly with a competitive quote to remove and replace our heater. She coordinated with Charles (service professional) to rearrange work and ensure our situation was addressed the same day. Charles installed our new system in a swift, courteous, and professional manner. We'd recommend C&M heating for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks to the team. "
S . B from Marysville, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have not had heat since last Wednesday. Charles from CM Heating came this morning and diagnosed the problem right away. He was very courteous and friendly and answered any questions I had. He fixed my furnace and did some preventive maintenance on it and my furnace now seems to run and heat much better then it has in a long time. He was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend CM Heating for any of your heating repair needs. Great customer service and a very positive experience. Thank you Charles, I will be calling you in the future for any of my heating needs!!!!"
D . G from Everett, WA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Replaced our 20 year old furnace with a new Furnace and Air Conditioner. Was very satisfied with the work. All the employees were very professional."
A . E from Seattle, WA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)