CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Had my yearly inspection/tune-up on my gas radiant heat fireplace that I purchased from CM Heating about 3 years ago. The technician called in the morning and gave me an estimated arrival time at my home and was on time. He was friendly, knowledgable, and did a fantastic job disassembling and cleaning all the components and awnsering all my questions. A thoroughly professional job!"
J . E from Seattle, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gas furnace went out after 25 years....called CM HEATING for estimate. Very good prices....came out on Thursday for consultation/estimate ....came back following day for install! Very knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and very fast service! VERY PLEASED with the whole process! And it was finished in less time than was quoted! And i now have heat again! YAHOO! THANK YOU RUSTY, JOHN, AND THE INSTALL GUYS! VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE! ""
J . E from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I met with Rusty at the Everett Home Show and after talking with him decided to get a quote. Rusty came to our house was very informative and my husband liked him. He is in the construction trade so he is really picky with who he hires for work at our house. Everything went as stated and the installers - Wayne, Justin and Kevin were very courteous and respectful of our home. They explained everything they were doing and explained exactly how the new furnace and air condition units would work. I would recommend CM Heating for your furnace needs. Thank you for all your professionalism."
S . K from Monroe, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived when requested. Efficient and personable. They maintenanced both the furnace and the fireplace. Have not had any issues with either of the devices.Thanks,Cheryl"
C . C from Everett, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are vey pleased with the purchase of a gas furnace and air conditioning unit from CM Heating. From Rusty the salesman to Wayne, Justin and Kevin the installers it was all very professional. Every step along the way everything was explained to us. The installers were very courteous of our home and did a great job. I would recommend this outfit for your heating needs.Terry & Sheila"
S . K from Monroe, WA on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my heat pump serviced. Quality job. Reasonable price. I would use their service again."
E . H from Bothell, WA on November 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Gas furnace went out after 25 years....called CM HEATING for estimate. Very good prices....came out on Thursday for consultation/estimate ....came back following day for install! Very knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and very fast service! VERY PLEASED with the whole process! And it was finished in less time than was quoted! And i now have heat again! YAHOO! THANK YOU RUSTY, JOHN, AND THE INSTALL GUYS! VERY PROFESSIONAL! WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE! "
J . E from Everett, WA on November 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an issue with the heating/cooling system that CM Heating had installed a few years ago. I was able to get an appointment to have a tech come out to take a look. On the day of the appointment Scott, the tech, called me to give me a specific time that he would be showing up within the 4 hour window that I was told to expect him. Once Scott got to my house, he quickly got to work. He was able to remedy the situation and then gave me some great proactive ideas to use in case any other trouble came up. I really appreciate his professionalism and the fact that he wanted to help me understand how to troubleshoot in the future. I highly recommend working with CM Heating and will be sure to pass their name along to other people. Thank you!"
T . J from Seattle, WA on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wayne and Ben recently installed a new furnace and electronic air cleaner in the home. they arrived on time, explained what they would be doing, and did the installation. They were friendly, professional, and the final project looks great and is exceeding expectations. Final instructions and advice was concise and understandable."
R . V from Lynnwood, WA on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have an older fireplace and had CM come out 4 separate times unfortunately for 3 different issues. I met 3 different technicians and they were all very professional and understanding. Finally the problem was fixed and we haven't had any other issues with our fireplace. CM did a great job with the repair and were very friendly. The staff at the office was great too when I had to call multiple times for our issues. I'm very happy with CM and feel confident in their work. I would definitely recommend this company. "
K . from Everett, WA on October 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)