CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great Product, Great Service. Eron's crew came in and did a great job of taking care of everything. They listened to what i wanted and when i came back everything was completed to perfection. Thank you CM Heating!"
m . h from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My cousin was impressed by the professionalism of Anthony when he serviced her gas fireplace and furnace."
S . S from Lynnwood, WA on October 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Communication thru whole process was great. Brian and Justin came out and did a great job. They asked questions and gave suggestions before modifying anything on the house. Their work showed that they had pride in their work and that they were professionals. John and their administration staff did a good job for any follow up. I am glad I went thru their company, no bad surprises or hidden costs."
D . B from Lake Stevens, WA on October 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with my new furnace and AC. Everyone was very professional from the office to the installers. I would recommend CM Heating to anyone who asks."
W . D from Mukilteo, WA on October 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had C&M install a heat pump Aug 2016 and their communications with me on the project and their personnel who showed up to prepare the house, install the system and test it afterwards were very professional and courteous. They offered me a certain brand of heat pump and I preferred another brand, so they installed that instead. The system has worked great since installation and we saw our monthly use go down (our old furnace came with this manufactured home in 1985, I think). We have been much more comfortable (since this was one HOT summer). This week (Oct 2017) we had a one-year maintenance check and the specialist was thorough and very pleasant. I'm glad I found C&M since I always dread looking for companies to help us; you never know what you are going to get."
M . L from Snohomish, WA on October 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tech was knowledgeable and experienced. We were very happy with the service!"
T . L from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had the standard maintenance service performed today. Very fast and efficient. Tom did an excellent and professional job. System is working well and is an excellent investment! Thanks guys!"
S . K from Snohomish, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt service! Very friendly and knowledgeable tech."
D . F from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had CM Heating out to service my ac and heating. They were very helpful and efficient. They are reliable and got to my home around the time they estimated. They kept in contact with me about the time they were showing up and provided detailed estimates of the work they were going to perform."
R . L from Everett, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, efficient and friendly. Great service!!!!!"
D . B from Camano Island, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)