CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service call was prompt, pleasant and courteous"
H . M from Marysville, WA on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a new furnace installed, and everyone from the beginning to the end were so nice and friendly and excellent at what they did. Very nice company to deal with!!"
T . C from Lynnwood, WA on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M provided fair estimate...excellent schedule responsiveness, solid technical knowledge, efficient installation of heat pump and clean-up...would definitely use them again."
w . h from Camano Island, WA on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our annual maintenance was scheduled for April 24, 2017. Technician "Kyle" called 15 minutes prior to arriving (within the 2 Hour window given). I appreciated that he took the time to put on booties before entering our home and was cautious to not let our cats or dog escape! Kyle seemed very knowledgeable , and was friendly and polite. Our heat pump continues to operate at top efficiency, thanks to Kyle and CM Heating! I also LOVE that CM Heating is an official supporter of the Make-A-Wish, AK & WA, a foundation that granted a "Wish" to a friend of mine!"
T . A from Everett, WA on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a wonderful experience with CM Heating, from the time I placed my request for a free quote to the setup and installation of my new furnace. Harold was the initial service expert and patiently walked me through a variety of options to fit my tight budget, and followed up to see if I had any additional questions or concerns. After calling around and getting a few other bids, they were by far the cheapest without sacrificing on a good unit. The installers Mike and Nick arrived on time, were professional and courteous, and got the job done as quickly as they could. They had to retrofit a few unexpected things so it took longer than they anticipated, so they called on additional hands to make sure everything got done in one day. When I had to leave for a quick appointment, they stayed until I came home to show me the system and offered to explain how to program my new thermostat. They were so patient and easy to work with!"
K . L from Everett, WA on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the first phone call to the installation They arrived on time ,were very courteous and when the installation was completed they left our house as clean and neat as it was before they started .., Pricing was very conservative and competitive.Being a family owned business man my self, I really like to do business with local owned and family owned business."
L . H from Snohomish, WA on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with the work CM Heating did on the installation of our Heat Pump. They were very friendly, reliable, prompt, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable."
J . T from Camano Island, WA on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Yet again, you sent me a spectacular service person. This is the second time. This is the second time Drew showed up. He is so nice and really knows what he is doing and explains things so well. So it wasn't an accident the first time. You're the best! P.S. As I am writing this, I saw your muscle man TV commercial!!"
B . S from Everett, WA on April 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I felt completely comfortable with the way Brian and the "J's" (his 2 crew guys). They were courteous and explained all they were doing. They covered everything and upon completion of their work, cleaned the area as if they had never been there. Thus, all I had to do was admire their work on my furnace after they had gone. Thank you so much for sending such efficient, yet polite workers. "
P . F from Everett, WA on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our less than year old heat pump needed a repair under the warranty period. Drew from CM Heating was at our door to diagnosis and fix the problem. He did a fantastic, thorough job and we're back in business. He explained exactly what he was doing and why it took as long as it did. I'm convinced the time he spent replacing our "reversing valve" will make sure it functions trouble free in the future. His focus was not on quickly leaving to get on to the next job but to do this repair the best way he can. As a customer you can't ask for anything more from your repair company. Thank you Drew and CM heating."
R . M from Snohomish, WA on April 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)