CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This company did a great and very efficient job with sales and install. "
L . L from Granite Falls, WA on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating did a great job cleaning and servicing our gas fireplace and our furnaces. The technician was prompt polite, and very knowledgeable. "
V . B from Mukilteo, WA on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We interviewed six HVAC companies and received bids from five of the six. From the beginning of meeting Rusty in sales I felt like I was in good hands. Lyle came to my house with Rusty on the second trip. He did all the heat calculations, measured and counted all my windows, inspected my ductwork in the crawl space, crawled in the attic to inspect my cold air returns and presented me with the math and the options. After coming up with a plan the installation crew lead by Eron came on time and finished before they said they would. Eron, Josh and Patrick worked together as an incredible team. always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend CM Heating to anyone. Oh yeah, they stayed within the budget we had agreed on."
b . s from Camano Island, WA on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you! Everything has been great and doing business with your company has been a very pleasant experience!"
R . M from Snohomish, WA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service guy, Bobby was very good – thanks!"
P . B from Everett, WA on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great job.."
A . M from Marysville, WA on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Even though John wasn't able to fix my pellet stove (it was too far gone), he was personable & honest. Two things I absolutely value! He has worked on my stove in the past & is the best technician around!"
K . S from Lake Stevens, WA on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used C&M Heating to service our furnace and water heater for over 15 years. We stay with them because they were knowledable and honest. They're prices are very competitive.They always show within the arranged time for service. We also like they're discount program as the "tune up" price is reduced if you pay a year ahead of the service. "
J . R from Lynnwood, WA on May 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had my heat pump installed. They installed heat pump (with my current propane furnance as back up heat same brand as heat pump), insulated my duck work and modified some inefficient duct work. The crew was professional, explained everything they did and completed everything in a very timely manner. The crew consisted of Eion (sp?), Nick P., Bryan, Drew, and Josh L. I would highly recommend CM heating to anyone."
M . R from Camano Island, WA on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent services! We feel blessed to be able to do business with a company that values Make A Wish and have employees that only speak VERY HIGHLY about working for CM Heating. "
T . G from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We feel blessed to work for such awesome customers who take the time to acknowledge our efforts! It is sincerely flattering and rewarding to hear that our employees spoke highly of us with you. We strive for excellence in all areas, and Make-A-Wish is a cause that we are strongly and personally passionate about. Thank you SO SO SO much for choosing to trust CM Heating with your project. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know!"
- C.M. Heating