CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


""I had a heat pump installed at my home and the service I received was excellent. Rusty the salesman was prompt and knowledgeable about the product. The office staff was stellar in their scheduling and reminder calls. Lyle the job installer explained in detail how the system was going to be installed and also answered questions on the workings of the product. Kory and his installation team where prompt, courteous, quick and well trained in the installation of the heat pump. Steve also did a great job of quality control and explaining other aspects of the system. All in all this is a great company that realizes the value of your time by not wasting it. I would recommend them to anyone to work on your home. Thanks again for the great job ""
T . L from Stanwood, WA on May 5th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Casey repaired our gas fireplace leak. He was professional, quick but safe, and knowledgeable about the task. He was meticulous in his work and even put the "embers" in the fireplace, taking the time to make sure they were placed to be the most decorative. I will use CM Heating every time I have a heating or fireplace repair. Thank you!""
K . C from Marysville, WA on April 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""To Who It May Concern: We have been using CM Heating for the past 5 years for the gas furnace and the gas insert in our fireplace. We had a new furnace installed in 2012 because the old furnace built in 1982 was not very efficient any more. Jesse and his helper did a great job. On March 22, 2013 the pilot light on the gas insert malfunctioned. I called CM and Steve came and found the pilot light assembly defective. After ordering a replacement, Tom replaced the pilot light assembly on April 4th. We also had a crack in the top cap of the chimney which eventuality could let rainwater drip into the fireplace. Josh and his partner came and gave us an estimate on repairing the top cap by putting on a membrane to fill the crack and seal the cap. Tony came and installed the membrane and now we feel we will not have rainwater dripping in our fireplace. Every employee we talked to or came to our home was very knowledgeable and professional in every way. A good service call starts with the folks that answer the phone. They know the service Tecs expertise and dispatch accordingly. Gerry Ozburn Mountlake Terrace ""
G . O from Mountlake Terrace, WA on April 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Tom was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything as he serviced my furnace and told me about a new HP gas furnace. ""
G . M from Marrysville, WA on March 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""CM Heating was incredibly responsive and did a tremendous amount of work in a very small amount of time. The creaftsmanship and pride in their work was readily apparent, which showed in the end quality of the work performed on our furnace/water heater replacement. We explored several other contractors prior to selecting CM Heating to do our conversion from electric to natural gas, ultimately selecting CM over others due to a multitude of factors. Other contaractors changed their bids and/or backed out completely after an agreement was reached. CM, however, honored their bid and did so with excellent attention to detail during the actual performance of the job. Also, CM offered a very competitive bid, was reliable and extremely responsive when meeting all our needs. There were things that had to be fixed after the initial installation was completed and CM never complained, but rather scheduled time for their technicians to come back to my home and fix the unexpected issues with absolutely no questions asked. I highly recommend CM Heating to anyone looking to have work done on their home - you certainly can't go wrong with this exceptional company. Also, I would like to thank Jess and Cody for their professionalism and hard work when peforming the work at my home. Thanks CM and everyone involved in our home repair project!""
J . A from Shoreline, WA on March 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Both your Sales Rep. (Russ R.) and one of your Installation Techs (Eric B.) were WONDERFUL! Russ was straight foward and helpful when it came to helping us select the right furnace for us. And Eric was a hard worker who was fucused on getting the job done right. He even came back a couple of days later to correct a grounding problem that his counterpart (Kevin?) neglected, which cause a failed inspection. Eric fixed the problem and the Inspection passed with flying colors. THANKS to both!!""
R . H from Lynnwood, WA on March 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Tom sold the company with excellent customer care, patience, cleanliness and professionalism. Steve was out several times to fix problems and I am very happy with the unit and the service. I will call for future needs without hesitation! ""
H . A from Everett, WA on March 14th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Good job explaining everything. Price was reasonable for a new furnace, installation went without a hitch.""
M . R from Lake Stevens, WA on March 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very satisfied with the work that was done and the appearance of our chimney. The people involved in our project were professional and worked tirelessly. The CM staff is knowledgeable and friendly."
R . M from Everett, WA on December 19th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
""We are a camp and have guest groups coming in every weekend- and in January, it's freezing! So when our heater went out, I looked online for which company had the best reviews- it was CM Heating. Steve Schutt came out, was super friendly and did fast work. Our heater is up and running in the matter of a day. Thanks!""
S . M from Lake Stevens, WA on January 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)