There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 468 Total Reviews

Leave A Review


"My old system "croaked" at Thanksgiving time so I needed to get a new system installed in a timely manner. From Rusty the sales rep to all the techs and staff, I couldn't be happier with the customer service, the communication and the install itself. Everyone was professional and knew their role in the team effort it took to get my system up and running. John was particularly helpful in making the whole project run smoothly. Thank you to everyone involved!"
S . H from Everett, WA on December 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had my gas fireplace serviced by John and he was actually much earlier than I thought he would be. He was personable and explained what the problem was with the fireplace, repaired it and works great now. He was fast and efficient as well. Very happy with your service, thanks. "
T . W from Arlington, WA on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Was extremely satisfied with the service. The technician was courteous, cleaned up and answered questions as well as solved the problem. You can put that on either of those in my name if you want."
B . C from Everett, WA on December 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . M from Lake Forest Park, WA on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We could not be more pleased with the product and service we received from CM Heating. Their employees are consummate professionals. They went above and beyond what was expected on our project. We will be using CM Heating for all of our heating needs in the future."
E . W from Shoreline, WA on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating arrived within the window of time given and serviced our furnace. CM serviced our furnace before we moved in after purchasing home. Thank you for being so prompt and delivering great service. We look forward to hour next maintenance visit. Gus Sterling"
G . S from Everett, WA on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how well our HVAC system is working. The air conditioner in the hot summer days worked very well, and now we are enjoying a warm house during the cold days. The furnace is quiet, too. Thanks to you and your team for your work on our system. We hope you have a nice Thanksgiving holiday."
M . R from Shoreline, WA on November 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM came out, gave me an honest assessment of our 17 year old furnace situation and a reasonable quote for a replacement system WITHOUT trying to push me into their most expensive model. I've never worked with CM Heating before, but we decided to give them a chance, and wow, were we pleased. Eron and Nick came to our place and did a top-notch installation, going well above and beyond my expectations. When the duct check was performed, the technician, Drew, also made some adjustments to our thermostat to take full advantage of the new furnace we had installed. I highly recommend CM."
C . C from Everett, WA on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . S from Everett, WA on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank you for your efforts to make things right by us. You scheduled a service appointment straight-awaywith Beau Little, who by the way is a most competent and efficient technician. I laud you for unusuallygreat customer service."
K . B from Edmonds, WA on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)