CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"They are a excellent, professional company. They worked really well with us and took the time to explain everything. We ended up with a Daikin ductless heat pump and enjoying it everyday. I highly recommend this company to anyone."
M . S from Bothell, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Installed a complicated 6-head ductless heat system in our older home and did a fantastic job! I only wish we would have done this years ago! the young man who was in charge of the install did a fantastic job keeping things on-track and the electrician went above and beyond in hooking up the electric and making things run and also properly disabling the old baseboard system and walking me through the whole process! Excellent customer service!! Mark & Karen P."
M . P from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a very old heat pump/gas system replaced/serviced, so CM had to deal with old gear and new gear. It went very well, on time and on budget. Plus, they have a year's guarantee so they come back if there's any problem. The only problem we had was we didn't know how to operate the sophisticated new system but they walked us through it."
J . S from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a great experience overall with CM heating and all the employees that were part of the process. We had air conditioning installed. We also had a new furnace installed and our ducts cleaned and serviced. Through the entire process and every step all the employees were very nice, professional and helpful. We started with Russell Reed who was awesome!! Explained everything in great detail! Then worked with Tony and several others even the electricians were great! Finally we worked with Robert who came to help clean the ducts. He was great as well. We had a great experience and will only recommend CM heating to friends and family looking for those services!"
M . P from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert Lewis was a pleasure to work with in the process of heating duct and dryer vent cleaning. It went smoothly and efficiently."
C . J from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was great looking over my gas furnace and fireplace. I purchased a new home and there was no previous maintenance done on my equipment. He looked over everything and explained the process and any issues to watch for moving forward. I was able to ask about other services for future and he was knowledgeable and helpful. I will be using CM Heating again for sure."
J . T from Arlington , WA on July 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert came promptly on time, answered all of my questions with confidence and clarity, plus remained good-natured even as my dogs jumped all over him during his work. Some of the best customer service I've received since moving to Snohomish County :)"
K . M from Monroe, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have been customers of CM Heating for a few years for our gas fireplace insert. Reliable, great service is their standard. Recently, we moved to a new home and had to call and ask for weekend service. Charles was fantastic! Explained everything for us, every step and maintenance, answering questions with patient thoroughness. Thank you for raising the bar again!"
H . C from Bothell, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for the last 3 years and I am very happy with the results. They came out on the 11th of July 2016 and I paid for next years service already. Easier that way Bob"
R . W from Snohomish, WA on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just used CM Heating for routine gas fireplace maintenance. They were very easy to deal with; showed up on time; even sent an advance photo of their technician so we would know who to expect. This is a class act."
M . W from Everett, WV on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)