CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great customer service! We are very pleased with the work they did!"
C . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Came out within the agreed about time. Technician was friendly an easy to understand. He cleaned an fixed the issue right away great service will use them again if needed."
R . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to all the great reviews, we just hired CM Heating to clean the ducts in the home we just purchased. Charles was great! Very helpful and did a very good job explaining what was involved as it was a first for us.We also had Harold come out and give estimates for everything! Furnace, water heater and a gas fireplace. Harold was a wealth of knowledge regarding...everything! Plus, he promised me he'd go "see" some ducks with me. :)We're looking forward to using CM Heating to handle our new home's needs! Everyone I've dealt with has been top-notch."
B . D from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The Man that you sent to actually repair our heat pump really spent the time to fix it.thank you"
B . D from Everett, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Professional, clean and organized. They serviced our gas furnace and heat pump. They showed up in the window provided, emailed us letting us know that the tech was on his way with a picture and brief biography of him. Great way to introduce us to him. Thank you CM Heating!"
M . F from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was an excellent technician. He was fast efficient and on time and price. Thanks for the great service."
B . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was an excellent technician. He was fast efficient and on time and price. Thanks for the great service."
B . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom was an excellent technician. He was fast efficient and on time and price. Thanks for the great service."
B . C from Lake Stevens, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good people. Great service. Professional. This website sucks however. You don't need 50 characters to give a complement."
L . C from Mukilteo, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great company. They installed my furnace and I have then do an annual check. CM is just one of those companies that is reliable, friendly, and competent."
R . C from Edmonds, WA on September 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)