CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 432 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"CM Heating provided excellent customer service on our newly installed gas fireplace. In addition Kyle their service tech did an outstanding job identifying issues with our home furnace and made the necessary repairs quickly and efficiently."
D . C from Mill Creek, WA on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for all the work that your team did to get our house warm again. We love the new heat pump and furnace. The team that installed the equipment was wonderful. They all had jobs to do and did them. They worked will together and no one stood around. They made sure to keep our house clean. I sure appreciate all the hard work they put in. So polite and knowledgeable. I was comfortable having them in the house doing the work. THANK YOU! "
M . H from Snohomish, WA on December 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a problem with our thermastat and C&M came out within 2 hours and fixed the problem. C&M has great customer service. "
D . A from Snohomish, WA on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Agent came and cleared up several questions we had about our system and determined some concerns were not related to our oil furnace which has been serviced previously by CM Heating. He was polite and suggested possible solutions to our worries. We are grateful for his help."
T . R from Edmonds, WA on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John, the team manager contacted me for some follow-up work and had their tech, Kyle, come out to our house for diagnostic and service of the furnace we purchased from CM. Kyle did an excellent job for us, the unit is working perfectly now. Not only did he show up when he said he would, he also gave me some great advise on our stand-alone gas stove they didn't even sell us."
E . M from Edmonds, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with CM Heating was overall very good. I was frustrated that they did not make it in the time frame they gave me of 8-12, but I did receive both an e-mail and call at around 11:50 to let me know that they were running late. When the technician arrived I was impressed with how well mannered he was and that he put stockings on his feet as soon as he walked in. I admit that I know nothing about fireplaces (which is what I had repaired) and I was taken by surprise when I found out that the repair for my pilot and thermocouple was $679.22 (including tax and diagnostic), but I am told that is the standard price in this area. The tech. (Charles) was very patient with the many questions that I asked him and took the time to walk me through what I will need to do to keep the inside clean and also how to turn the pilot on and off. I don't usually write reviews but I was compelled to write this one after hearing that the owner gives $10 to Make-A-Wish for each review that is written. My daughter is a cancer survivor and I can't think of a better foundation to support."
K . N from Snohomish, WA on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I met with Rusty at the Everett Home Show and after talking with him decided to get a quote. Rusty came to our house was very informative and my husband liked him. He is in the construction trade so he is really picky with who he hires for work at our house. Everything went as stated and the installers - Wayne, Justin and Kevin were very courteous and respectful of our home. They explained everything they were doing and explained exactly how the new furnace and air condition units would work. I would recommend CM Heating for your furnace needs. Thank you for all your professionalism."
S . K from Monroe, WA on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician did a good job and gave a detail summary what he did and what was the issue."
V . M from Mountlake Terrace, WA on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently brought CM in to a major mess at a mobile home in Bothell. It is a heat pump that had not been serviced in 16 years and the exchange was completely plugged with animal hair. Personally I would have had to either walk away or call in to have CM renegotiate the service call. Not Scott. He realized that the home owner was working with very limited funds and just got to work. Having worked with CM for a long time I know what is included on a standard service call.. Not this. Scott was a blur working at double speed. That call didn't make Scott or CM any extra money up front but was good will that can't be bought. As a result, even my wife is involved recommending CM to anyone she knows that is in need of HVAC work. Thanks Scott!"
R . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A little late with this review.:) Tom was here for the first of our split maint. agreement. Just like the others that have been here this past year he is professional, represents CM as a top rate company, organized and a "get it done" person. Thanks CM for making the changes you have and hiring a great bunch of people to represent you!"
R . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)