CUSTOMER REVIEWS

There’s No Beating CM Heating

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 461 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"This is our third year haven CM heating come to our house for annual cleaning and like always it has been very easy experience. John has always been our tech. He has Always been very informative and answers any questions. He takes the time to inform us about our equipment. At the end our pellet stove is always very clean and amazing.Thanks CM Heating "
S . B from Lake Stevens, WA on February 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a very pleasant experience. CM heating was able to send out a technician for me the morning after I called. I had two previous technicians look at my furnace and both said there was something wrong with the pressure switch. The first person was quoting me $600 to get it fix! Beau was my technician from CM and was very nice and informative! He explained to me that there was just a connector that wasn't connected all the way. It was a quick and easy fix after all! I was so happy to only pay $109 instead of the $600 I was quoted for by someone else! Honest and helpful company. I will definitely be using this company again! "
D . H from Lynnwood , WA on February 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Drew came by to fix and recaulk a few places where the inspector recommended. He was very pleasant and efficient and was out in no time. So far we're satisfied with the new heat pump. Thanks."
J . H from Everett, WA on January 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not too long after moving into our home, the gas fireplace died. I called several companies trying to find someone to repair it, and several were booked out 3-4 months. I was referred to CM Heating from one of those companies, and they were able to come much sooner. Bobby from CM Heating came and fixed it and explained what was wrong. He definitely knew what he was doing! The glass on the fireplace was also almost entirely covered in black on the inside, and we figured we would need a new glass front. Bobby was able to clean it and it looks brand new! We will definitely call CM Heating for any other items we need!"
M . A from Snohomish, WA on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"BEAU LITTLE WAS MY TECHNICIAN THIS MORNING AND HE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. HE INSTALLED MY NEW CIRCUIT BOARD AND I HAVE HEAT NOW AFTER 3 DAYS OF BEING QUITE UNCOMFORTABLE. BEAU LITTLE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EXPEDIENT. CM HEATING KEEPS BEING TOPS IN MY BOOK! THANK YOU!"
K . O from Everett, WA on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"To you at CM Heating; please forgive this late review. It’s been my intention for some time but now at year’s end, as I look back for the things I’m thankful for this review comes up as incomplete. Your quick estimate, short time line and excellent response to a problem we had was actually beyond our expectations. All at the peak of your summer season.To you the prospective customer; at a minimum, you should ensure to get an estimate on your project from CM Heating. Ours was the lowest bid with the highest quality product. Then after we decided on CM, they represented themselves with the very best customer service both on the job site and when calling the company headquarters. In short, in our experience CM Heating has set a benchmark for other companies. They’re the kind of company you want to do business with.Lastly, don’t wait until years end to give them a review. 😊"
S . L from Bothell, WA on December 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating was able to come on a Friday afternoon within 8 hours of my contacting them. The technicians were very courteous. The price was better than any competitors, even with the rush/weekend fee. The email responses were very timely. "
M . R from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your associate was courteous knowledgeable and efficient l'm totally satisfied "
J . H from Edmonds, WA on December 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did an outstanding job of installing our new furnace. Installers Nick and Kyle were both very professional and knowledgeable. They arrived with in the window of time stated and completed the work timely and efficiently. I highly recommend CM Heating. This is a company that if very upfront no surprises or high pressure sales. Thank you for a job well done."
M . D from Marysville, WA on December 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very pleased with CM Heating and would recommend them – I already have and you put a gas fireplace in at a friend’s house. Service is excellent, courteous and professional. "
B . C from Everett, WA on December 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)