CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 358 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The service guy, Bobby was very good – thanks!"
P . B from Everett, WA on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great job.."
A . M from Marysville, WA on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Even though John wasn't able to fix my pellet stove (it was too far gone), he was personable & honest. Two things I absolutely value! He has worked on my stove in the past & is the best technician around!"
K . S from Lake Stevens, WA on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used C&M Heating to service our furnace and water heater for over 15 years. We stay with them because they were knowledable and honest. They're prices are very competitive.They always show within the arranged time for service. We also like they're discount program as the "tune up" price is reduced if you pay a year ahead of the service. "
J . R from Lynnwood, WA on May 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had my heat pump installed. They installed heat pump (with my current propane furnance as back up heat same brand as heat pump), insulated my duck work and modified some inefficient duct work. The crew was professional, explained everything they did and completed everything in a very timely manner. The crew consisted of Eion (sp?), Nick P., Bryan, Drew, and Josh L. I would highly recommend CM heating to anyone."
M . R from Camano Island, WA on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent services! We feel blessed to be able to do business with a company that values Make A Wish and have employees that only speak VERY HIGHLY about working for CM Heating. "
T . G from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We feel blessed to work for such awesome customers who take the time to acknowledge our efforts! It is sincerely flattering and rewarding to hear that our employees spoke highly of us with you. We strive for excellence in all areas, and Make-A-Wish is a cause that we are strongly and personally passionate about. Thank you SO SO SO much for choosing to trust CM Heating with your project. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know!"
- C.M. Heating
"The service call was prompt, pleasant and courteous"
H . M from Marysville, WA on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a new furnace installed, and everyone from the beginning to the end were so nice and friendly and excellent at what they did. Very nice company to deal with!!"
T . C from Lynnwood, WA on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M provided fair estimate...excellent schedule responsiveness, solid technical knowledge, efficient installation of heat pump and clean-up...would definitely use them again."
w . h from Camano Island, WA on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our annual maintenance was scheduled for April 24, 2017. Technician "Kyle" called 15 minutes prior to arriving (within the 2 Hour window given). I appreciated that he took the time to put on booties before entering our home and was cautious to not let our cats or dog escape! Kyle seemed very knowledgeable , and was friendly and polite. Our heat pump continues to operate at top efficiency, thanks to Kyle and CM Heating! I also LOVE that CM Heating is an official supporter of the Make-A-Wish, AK & WA, a foundation that granted a "Wish" to a friend of mine!"
T . A from Everett, WA on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)