CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 371 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I had Eron and Joshua out installing the system. Both were knowledgeable and courteous. If we do more work with CM Heating, I would more than likely request those two back. Thanks for the work. "
R . N from Tulalip, WA on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"CM Heating provided excellent customer service on our newly installed gas fireplace. In addition Kyle their service tech did an outstanding job identifying issues with our home furnace and made the necessary repairs quickly and efficiently."
D . C from Mill Creek, WA on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"My experience with CM Heating was overall very good. I was frustrated that they did not make it in the time frame they gave me of 8-12, but I did receive both an e-mail and call at around 11:50 to let me know that they were running late. When the technician arrived I was impressed with how well mannered he was and that he put stockings on his feet as soon as he walked in. I admit that I know nothing about fireplaces (which is what I had repaired) and I was taken by surprise when I found out that the repair for my pilot and thermocouple was $679.22 (including tax and diagnostic), but I am told that is the standard price in this area. The tech. (Charles) was very patient with the many questions that I asked him and took the time to walk me through what I will need to do to keep the inside clean and also how to turn the pilot on and off. I don't usually write reviews but I was compelled to write this one after hearing that the owner gives $10 to Make-A-Wish for each review that is written. My daughter is a cancer survivor and I can't think of a better foundation to support."
K . N from Snohomish, WA on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Furnace wouldn't bring temp up to setting. CM Heating came out as they said they would. Repairman did maintenance on furnace but had to make an appointment 4 days later for heat pump which he said was going to have diagnostic work. He set the thermostat on Emergency heat & said that would take care of me for a few days.I have had my heat pump for 2 1/2 years & feel it shouldn't have problems since I pay for a maintenance plan & expect them to find any problems. CM Heating installed the heat pump & has had to make several visits to check it out."
C . L from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Appreciate the promptness and honest conversation "
S . from Mukilteo, WA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Scott was punctual and efficient in replacing the heat exchange unit in my furnace. "
W . B from Seattle, WA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Aaron came to install our air conditioner and arrived as promised. He was very professional in everything he did, even had the courtesy to cover his shoes when entering our home. Because of Aaron, I'm giving CM Heating 4 stars, because he was very friendly, professional, did a great job and caring. I was promised that all of CM Heating workers would put booties over their shoes so that dirt/mud would not be tracked into our house. However, I found this not to be so and had to clean our floors after they left, because someone chose to ignore this request. Aaron will always be welcome back to our house!"
D . M from Edmonds, WA on October 10th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"CM Heating wishes to express its sincere apologies for the error on our part regarding the shoe covers at our customer's home. We clearly and completely explained this requirement to our on-site staff for this home, but unfortunately we did not comply 100%. We have issued a partial refund to the customer to offset this inconvenience and have taken steps internally with the offending parties to make sure this does not happen again. CM Heating thanks our customer for the kind words and for their business. Should the customer experience and further concerns, we encourage them to contact us at our office - 425-259-0550. Thank you for the review! -John Giacomi GM/VP"
- C.M. Heating
M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
"I would rate them excellent; except, on one of my gas fireplaces, the gentleman didn't put the logs in properly or fix the remote properly, and I have requested another appointment and someone to come out, but I have not had a response. I have just tried sending an email again today, so hopefully they will respond right away.They have always been so good and they have done a great job for us in the past, this time we just have some minor flaws they need to come back and fix. I have a hard time at work calling for an appointment, but they have my email and my phone numbers."
J . R from Edmonds, WA on January 7th, 2014
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)