CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I just had a great experience with CM Heating! John diagnosed and fixed both of my gas fireplaces in under an hour. I will definitely use them again when needed. "
K . D from Woodinville, WA on December 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The experience was excellent from the first phone call through the completion of service. Becky made the scheduling a truly simple process and John completed the service with a high degree of professionalism. John arrived exactly when promised and was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and completing the repair in a very short time. This company showed a truly professional attitude throughout the entire process. I will recommend them to all of my friends and neighbors."
M . W from Arlington, WA on December 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating came to our rescue on the coldest week of 2014 when our furnace suddenly stopped working. Since then, they have serviced our furnace each year and do a great job. We highly recommend them to anyone that asks. They also offer a yearly service plan that gives us peace of mind should a problem arise anytime, including weekends."
R . N from Edmonds, WA on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating provided excellent customer service on our newly installed gas fireplace. In addition Kyle their service tech did an outstanding job identifying issues with our home furnace and made the necessary repairs quickly and efficiently."
D . C from Mill Creek, WA on December 6th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Thank you for all the work that your team did to get our house warm again. We love the new heat pump and furnace. The team that installed the equipment was wonderful. They all had jobs to do and did them. They worked will together and no one stood around. They made sure to keep our house clean. I sure appreciate all the hard work they put in. So polite and knowledgeable. I was comfortable having them in the house doing the work. THANK YOU! "
M . H from Snohomish, WA on December 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a problem with our thermastat and C&M came out within 2 hours and fixed the problem. C&M has great customer service. "
D . A from Snohomish, WA on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Agent came and cleared up several questions we had about our system and determined some concerns were not related to our oil furnace which has been serviced previously by CM Heating. He was polite and suggested possible solutions to our worries. We are grateful for his help."
T . R from Edmonds, WA on December 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John, the team manager contacted me for some follow-up work and had their tech, Kyle, come out to our house for diagnostic and service of the furnace we purchased from CM. Kyle did an excellent job for us, the unit is working perfectly now. Not only did he show up when he said he would, he also gave me some great advise on our stand-alone gas stove they didn't even sell us."
E . M from Edmonds, WA on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My experience with CM Heating was overall very good. I was frustrated that they did not make it in the time frame they gave me of 8-12, but I did receive both an e-mail and call at around 11:50 to let me know that they were running late. When the technician arrived I was impressed with how well mannered he was and that he put stockings on his feet as soon as he walked in. I admit that I know nothing about fireplaces (which is what I had repaired) and I was taken by surprise when I found out that the repair for my pilot and thermocouple was $679.22 (including tax and diagnostic), but I am told that is the standard price in this area. The tech. (Charles) was very patient with the many questions that I asked him and took the time to walk me through what I will need to do to keep the inside clean and also how to turn the pilot on and off. I don't usually write reviews but I was compelled to write this one after hearing that the owner gives $10 to Make-A-Wish for each review that is written. My daughter is a cancer survivor and I can't think of a better foundation to support."
K . N from Snohomish, WA on November 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I met with Rusty at the Everett Home Show and after talking with him decided to get a quote. Rusty came to our house was very informative and my husband liked him. He is in the construction trade so he is really picky with who he hires for work at our house. Everything went as stated and the installers - Wayne, Justin and Kevin were very courteous and respectful of our home. They explained everything they were doing and explained exactly how the new furnace and air condition units would work. I would recommend CM Heating for your furnace needs. Thank you for all your professionalism."
S . K from Monroe, WA on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)