CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Many Thanks CM HEATING..I recently had a three head ductless system installed by this company. First i would like to commend them All for a highly professional job. The crew were courteous , considerate and friendly. The job was completed in one day. it was scheduled to take two days. They worked throughout the day without any breaks taken... Thank you Brian,Josh and crew for a job well done. Also Rusty and Kevin. I highly recommend C M Heating. Thanks once again for a job well done!"
S . H from Lake Stevens, WA on January 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you again for the excellent customer service! And thank you to Nick as well for being extra careful about protecting the hearth, and refresher on gas leak safety!"
I . J from Bothell, WA on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby was out to our house this afternoon. He's a very nice & knowledgeable young gentleman. B/4 coming into our unit(condo) he had on booties and was very conscious about not letting dirt from the gas fireplace get on the carpet. Husband & I are very please w/the job he did and signed up for the maintenance plan. As President of the condo assoc., you can be assured that C & M Heating will be recommended to the other owners"
S . V from Lake Stevens, WA on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had Eron and Joshua out installing the system. Both were knowledgeable and courteous. If we do more work with CM Heating, I would more than likely request those two back. Thanks for the work. "
R . N from Tulalip, WA on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have been a customer of CM Heating for 11 years and have always received excellent service whenever we needed their help. We needed a new heating system and they have come through again by installing a very efficient system in a very timely and professional way. "
J . R from Lake Stevens, WA on January 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"During the recent cold spell , with night-time temps in the low twenties, our furnace failed. Even our gas fireplace wouldn't start up. We called the last company that serviced our furnace, but they couldn't even come out to evaluate the furnace for 7 days. We then called CM Heating and they were able to come out in 2 days. (They structure their appointments with a few gaps into which they can fit emergencies like ours.) The technician (Bobby) quickly found the problem, a bad heat sensor, but was alert enough to notice that the furnace heat exchanger was cracked. (This can lead to Carbon Monoxide leaking into the house. Bad!) The end result is that our 18 year-old furnace had to be replaced. Then Bobby came in to look at our fireplace. He fixed it in minutes. No charge! With the fireplace and the electric heater they loaned to us, we could wait out the cold spell until they had our new furnace installed and working a week later. That happened on a Wednesday. Cory & Evan showed up at 8:15 am, a bit earlier than I was expecting. They had all of the government required permits and went right to work. Some where during that time, they used my ladder, but they also did some minor repair on it. Points! My wife & I had to move some garage clutter out of their way, but before leaving, they cleaned up and moved that garage clutter back for me. They left at 1:45. Job well done!"
T . C from Everett, WA on January 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It took awhile to get them out here because they were so booked up but once they showed up on the day that they promised to he was in and out in under an hour. My friends and I tried to fix it by replacing the thermostat but there was a loose connection and we couldn't fix it or find it. John L did it quickly and efficiently and left me a clean fireplace glass to enjoy my fire. Thank you CM Heating"
G . W from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As always, CM came though. Our furnace was down and out. Kyle showed up, diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts and got us up and running. CM have the greatest service people of any company that services our equipment. Always professional, skilled and keep us in the loop explaining what needs to be done and when they will be able to do it. Also really helps to have a good staff in the background, getting the parts, scheduling and what ever else the service people need. Kudos to Val!"
R . P from Everett, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We appreciated how all the staff followed through on their word. The work was done by friendly, dependable, efficient people. They were all very helpful, and willing to take the time to answer all our questions. In our dealings with the whole company, we believe them to be honest and trustworthy.The system itself is working as promised up to this time, which is approximately 5 wks. Based on our experience with CM Heating, we would highly recommend the company, employees, and the system."
L . G from Marysville, WA on January 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are extremely happy with the service we received from CM Heating. Our 20 year old heat pump failed during a cold snap. We contacted CM heating and they worked us into their busy schedule with very little wait time. We needed a whole new system and were presented numerous options. We chose a top of the line heat pump and furnace. The quote we accepted was very competitive and we were pleasantly surprised when, after doing the heat loss calculations, they informed us there would be a considerable discount. They also said we qualified for a higher PUD rebate than we originally were told. Great honesty and business ethics, Every one we dealt with, service tech, salesman, office staff, and install crew was without exception, professional, friendly and efficient. The crew showed up on time, got the job done and left the work site clean. Great team, excellent workmanship. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend CM Heating to our friends and family."
K . M from Snohomish, WA on January 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)