CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Work completed by Eron, Justin and Erik was excellent. Good process from start to finish. I have already sent them to the home of a friend."
s . b from Lake Stevens, WA on January 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had an excellent experience with CM Heating and will be using them for all my future residential heating needs. I called on Monday Jan 2nd, and while other companies were closed for the holiday, CM was able to get a tech named Kyle out that day. They said he'd be there between 1:00 and 5:00 but he was actually a bit early, which was great for us because our house was freezing. Kyle was so friendly and professional, and he fixed our issue within an hour. The price was also extremely reasonable, which was a nice surprise. I couldn't be happier with their service!"
M . P from Snohomish, WA on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Here's a shout-out for CM Heating and their tech Robert. I have been without a working furnace this winter, using my fireplace as heat, but was concerned about the predicted temps in the teens at night. I called CM Heating and made an appointment. On the day of my scheduled appointment, the tech, Robert, called to say that he would arrive shortly and he did. He was prompt, professional and friendly. I had visions of a huge repair bill and maybe a new furnace installation. He did a complete diagnosis and had my furnace running in short order. Robert explained what he was doing and what he found to be the problem. All I was charged was the service charge and for new filter. I also purchased the one-year maintenance agreement with CM Heating. I am elated with the service I received from CM Heating and the very professional and friendly Service Technician Robert. I am a very satisfied and happy customer of CM Heating. Do yourself and your furnace a favor and contact CM Heating for your piece of mind."
D . M from Everett, WA on January 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technician was supposed come for furnace check-up between 9 am and noon, but didn't come. My wife called the company and was told that the technician wouldn't tell ETA. The technician finally came about an hour late, and said the capacitor needs to be replaced and charged $125.00. I later look up online and it turned out to be only about $10.00. "
C . L from Edmonds, WA on December 29th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
"Our 20-year old furnace was retagged by the gas company just before Christmas. CM Heating was able to get a person out first thing Monday to scope out the situation. A couple days later they installed a new furnace. The installers were personable, professional and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to hire CM Heating again."
R . P from Shoreline, WA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Dear CM Heating,Congratulations for putting together a most wonderful crew of service workers. I was so impressed with your sales manager, Rusty. He was so enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and confident. He was followed by Kevin, the measuring man. I was off to a good start.Then I met Brian and Wayne. There was no doubt that they knew exactly what they were doing. I was in the hand of real furnace experts.If I had any apprehension about someone going into my attic or crawl space, by now I knew just to trust Josh (so polite) and singing Justin who rigged up a clever way for the water to go outside my house instead of into the crawlspace.Who knew installing a furnace had anything to do with electricity? I can hardly begin to think about any wiring in my house. It's old and it scares me. In comes Cory and Evan. Cory is so smart and smooth, miraculously he made me feel ok about my wiring. That put the finishing touches on my satisfaction and admiration for CM Heating. I'll be glad to recommend your company to my family and friends!"
B . S from Everett, WA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Installation was done professionally. Installers took great care to leave the house as it was before they arrived, very conscientious. I'm a satisfied customer. Furnace has worked well since install."
B . K from Edmonds, WA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Scott from CM Heating was just here to fix my gas fireplace. He was very thorough in explaining where the problem was and did an outstanding job fixing it. He was also extremely nice. I'd highly recommend CM Heating!"
J . B from Everett, WA on December 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM was a referral from a trusted friend, they did not disappoint. Scott was very professional and thorough. I will definitely use and refer CM in the future."
S . C from Bothell, WA on December 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Three years ago we purchased a home that had a furnace installed by C&M. Because they had done the work we had them install a heat pump/air conditioning shortly after we moved in. This is a story that started in a bad direction, but ended up unbelievably well. Over the three years we had problems with both the heat pump and furnace several times a year. Each time C&M came and repaired them. They charged for several repairs but then covered them. Finally this fall when it happened again, they came and took a look and realized that there was something seriously wrong. After several technicians and the manager reviewed the situation, they determined that they needed to replace the entire system as well as modifying some ducting. Needless to say, we were thrilled that they took this much ownership in their work!! As the General Manager said, "they will make it right even if it hurts! They certainly demonstrated this and have a customer for life! Thank you for taking care of us!"
P . M from Woodinville, WA on December 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)