CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Good experience as the folks at the Everett office took the call - scheduled it and later were able to improve on the schedule. With the uncommon duration of cold weather and I would suspect a lot of other service calls , they accommodated me.John Lewis your service tech is a seasoned veteran and was able to correct the problem very quickly- so much appreciated. "
S . P from Camano Island, WA on February 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating has installed a new American Standard Heat Pump in our home. I had 4 different companies come out to give me estimates and discuss their recommendations for my needs. CM Heating was measurably better in all areas: they spent more time explaining the "hows & whys" of home heating, they took more care in determining the correct size heat pump for our home, they figured out a way to modify my duct work so that I could qualify for a PUD $1k rebate, and their financing package was the very best with the lowest rate from anyone, including my own credit union!Now the installation is done, and the house is nice and warm and I am saving $$$ on my PUD bill with lower energy usage. I must say I was really impressed with watching the attention to every detail as Brian and Justin worked on customizing the installation for our unique furnace location and ductwork. They are true craftsmen in what they do, and they made sure to clean up all the debris so it would not get tracked into the carpet in the house. Josh did miracles on my electrical panel which needed to be cleaned up so it would pass code. All said, it was a joy to have the crew from CM Heating out at our home to do such a great job in installing our new heat pump. I highly recommend them to everyone I meet. Ron Shaw, Mukilteo, WA"
R . S from Mukilteo, WA on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM heating for 10 years for my daughter's and my home--I have never been disappointed.Drew called me before he got here to give me a time frame (20 min)--I really like that! Drew was fantastic! He explained what he found and how he was going to fix it--he is professional,very skilled and very well trained. Thank you for sending Drew to my rescue (I didn't have heat for 4 days)."
S . H from Everett, WA on February 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I got the contact information for CM Heating from a friend , and they fit me into their schedule right awa,y and from day one, they have been a Fantastic company to work with. Everyone has been very professional and helpful from scheduling the appointment, to the original service/ diagnosis, to the furnace replacement estimate, to the measuring and equipment requirements, and the installation crew was fantastic, through and helpful and did a great job in cleanup. I have recommended their services to another friend who is in need of heating repairs.Awesome job Thank you"
R . S from Bothell, WA on February 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The gentleman that came to my house yesterday was very nice but beyond that he worked constantly while her to put in my new heater and thermostat. He was informative when I asked , he was very polite and willing to explain to me. Another gentleman arrived later on to help clean up. He is was very efficient and informative. I will stick with CM heating. "
M . C from Lake Stevens, WA on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service throughout the process. Highly recommend."
B . S from Everett , WA on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The system is working wonderful compared to the old system. Very happy with the results and how quickly you were able to install it. The main reason we went with your company was because of you salesman Harold and his honest candid ability to not sell me more than we needed. He listened! We had other bids and even had one company tried to strong arm me into his system because mine system was not working. He also tried to include things I didn't need, even though I told him I only just wanted a furnace, Like replacing every thing, ducts, thermostat and some yearly maintenance. For those obvious reasons he quoted way more money than your company for a lesser 80% unit. Then he was not happy because we did not go with him! Hard high pressure sales don't work for us! Keep up the great work, and keep it honest!"
D . B from Arlington, WA on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rusty came out to my house to give me an estimate for a new furnace. He was very knowledgeable and I felt trueful in his presentation. Great job Rusty! Michael installed my furnace. Very good worker and did an excellent job installing. Pleasant and helpful! Will use this company again, if needed."
s . h from Everett, WA on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am recently retired from being a Civil Engineer and Construction Manager in the Snohomish and King County region. Approximately four years ago, my gas furnace stopped working during the first real cold weather we had for that year. I asked a home builder that I know who he uses for his work and he gave me CM's contact information. The gentleman who repaired my furnace was polite, very knowledgeable, and the repair was done without any problems. I then signed up for their annual maintenance program which I really like. We see CM every year now and every time their technicians have done an excellent job. This year, and perhaps last year, the technician was Tom Newell. I am by no means an expert on mechanical equipment, but I have worked around it for many years so I do have some general knowledge on the subject. But my real area of expertise is working with contractors. Every time I have dealt with CM they have been top notch. Tom is really good; it is obvious how knowledgeable about these systems he is. I especially appreciate the fact that he listens to my questions and answers them in terms I can understand. Thanks Tom for the excellent work you do. It is always a pleasure working with an individual that does such good work. And thanks to you too CM. I will be seeing your technician next year. And if I need any additional work before that, CM will be who I call."
P . M from Bothell, WA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike and Josh were more than professional on our install. I had related how our previous furnace install was below standard and unprofessionally done. It looked hideous, but they didn't care. It was an embarrassment to see the holes in the ceiling they left uncovered.Mike and Josh went way above and beyond expectation in every way. On time, courteous, very personable, tidy, and I want to say very meticulous .Our new furnace is beautiful, fits well in the space and is finished off at the ceiling with sheet metal that the prior installers didn't feel the need to do.On top of that they put a piece of metal around our hot water pipe that made my wife very happy to see. It's the little stuff like this that will make us loyal customers that will recommend your company to others, and has inspired us to write a note on your website for the first time ever. No company has come here that has pleased us with their quality and attention to detail and to us, as your company has.Best Regards,Gary and Mick Meissner"
G . M from Mountlake Terrace, WA on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)