CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


""Good job explaining everything. Price was reasonable for a new furnace, installation went without a hitch.""
M . R from Lake Stevens, WA on March 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very satisfied with the work that was done and the appearance of our chimney. The people involved in our project were professional and worked tirelessly. The CM staff is knowledgeable and friendly."
R . M from Everett, WA on December 19th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
""We are a camp and have guest groups coming in every weekend- and in January, it's freezing! So when our heater went out, I looked online for which company had the best reviews- it was CM Heating. Steve Schutt came out, was super friendly and did fast work. Our heater is up and running in the matter of a day. Thanks!""
S . M from Lake Stevens, WA on January 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""My experience with C.M. Heating Inc. has been superb. No one wants furnace problems when the temperature drops, but they were able to schedule me in and most importantly, honor their commitment to be at my house within the time window they gave me. I chose them as a result of a search over the internet and wanted to write this review because of their first-rate service and to potentially help someone else presented with a confusing set of choices. In my circumstance, the furnace wouldn't heat beyond 64 degrees. I tried to examine and repair it myself, but my attempts resulted in no heat, so I needed someone to look at it. The C. M. Heating technician was prompt, examined my furnace and explained in very simple terms the problems and what my options were. No one wants the unexpected cost of replacing their furnace but they made the situation as painless as possible. I know they rearranged their schedule to ensure a next day furnace installation so that we would have heat as soon as possible. I am a very satisfied customer.""
A . M from Bothell, WA on January 1st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""My wife and I had an excellent experience with CM Heating on two separate occasions. First we had a new furnace and tankless water heater installed. CM Heating was efficient and informative. At that time they also gave us a quote for some chimney work we needed. It took us 9 months to schedule the additional work yet they still offered us their initial quote. Then they discovered some additional challenges with our specific chimney. Instead of a one day job it stretched to three, but they stayed with their initial estimate and did not charge anything for the additional hours. We are so pleased with CM Heating and their employees. They are professional and respectful and that is exactly what we need in this economy. Thank you CM Heating!""
S . B from Lake Stevens, WA on October 8th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""We hired CM Heating to replace an existing wood burning fireplace with a gas fireplace insert in our Master bedroom. The office staff were friendly, available and followed up quickly and knowledgeably whenever necessary. The on site crew were the same, kept the work area clean and were very respectful of our home. The price was very competitive and they even did some custom metal work for the vent in order to accommodate our decorative clay chimney pots, which was very important to us. The job they did was awesome and we are thrilled with our new fireplace and can't wait to use it this winter. We will definitely use CM again and will recommend them to all our friends. So refreshing to find a small company that really cares about customer service.""
J . K from Woodinville, WA on July 3rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""We recently moved to WA from out of state and needed a company to service the existing gas stove in "our new" 1986 house. We looked on-line to determine if the manufacturer of our gas stove had any recommendations and CM Heating was one of the three companies recommended. We called the other two companies and once we call CM Heating -- we knew who would service our gas stove. CM Heating serviced the stove last fall, installed a new thermostat for our furnace (existing one was outdated), and installed a remote/thermostat on the gas stove making it so convenient and easy to use now. We were satisifed with the service and work performed so when it came to installing Air Conditioning, we didn't shop around for quotes -- we just called CM Heating. CM Heating installed a Lennox unit at a fair price, did a great job, extremely professional, and aboveall, honest - which is so important when choosing a contractor-type. In addition, the office staff is really professional and follows up, which we like as well. Thanks so much for a wonderful job!""
J . J from Everett, WA on June 4th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""Outstanding customer service with professional service, genuine and caring expertise. Thank you""
D . G from Monroe, WA on February 23rd, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
""A small family business focused on providing exceptional service at competitive prices. Their website is easy to navigate and very informative. With my first phone contact I was quickly connected to their sales department. Once we determined my needs a quote was provided and the installation of our new water heater scheduled for the following day. The installer arrived on schedule and a few hours later the installation was professionally complete. I would strongly recommend CM Heating to anyone for their heating and air conditioning needs.""
M . H from Woodinville, WA on February 21st, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A big thank you for your service today. Ed, your technician was awesome! In an era when customer service is lacking...your company went way beyond what one would normally expect. Thank you so much for a "job well done"! We will be referring you to all of our friends! Merry Christmas... Judy and Al Hasenack"
J . H from Marysville, WA on December 1st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)