CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


K . B from Bothell, WA on July 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had a complete fireplace remodel with CMHeating. They removed the old fireplace and installed the new mantle and insert. The new fireplace is such a beautiful addition to our house. We couldn't be happier with the final product and the service throughout the experience was great. The new mantle and insert greatly improved the value of our home and adds warmth and beauty to our family room. Thank you CMHeating!"
A . H from Everett, WA on June 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome job replacing our dinosaur of a furnace and blown-out water heater! Thank you for being our new go-to company!"
A . K from Mountlake Terrace, WA on May 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot say enough good things about CM heating, we have chosen them two times now, the first time was to clean and inspect our chimney when we first bought our house in September. The second time was actually yesterday, to re do the fire bricks in our free standing wood stove and it looks amazing. I didnt even know out fireplace had a brick bottom until the guys came out ( I dont think the previous owners ever had them replaced) I appreciated them letting us know the price beforehand, since we had a little issue on it, but once i talked with both the man at the house and them at the office they honored their original price. All in all, we really respect and appreciate this bussiness, and will reccomend to everyone we know. "
A . D from Lake Stevens , WA on January 28th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" A paradigm of professionalism. The positive attitude and "can do" approach was evident from the point of appointment scheduling through the entire process of repair. Tom Hoerner (our service specialist) diagnosed the problem with laser-like focus and ease. Promptness, efficiency and product knowledge seem to be this company's abiding creed. No need to hunt for a reliable service provider anymore - What a relief! Thank You for your exemplary service Mike Kirwan "
M . K from Kenmore/finn Hill, WA on January 27th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I decided to get an estimate of what it would run to get my gas fireplace insert fixed as it quit doing it's thing. The Tech came and gave me an estimate for a nominal fee. He was very courteous and very respectful of my home.Almost a year has passed and I really want my gas stove working once again. I called and John got me all set up with the part order and said he would call when the part arrived. As promised he did just that within a few days. Ok lets get the part installed. The time was set for Wednesday 2:00 - 5:00 window. I left work early to be there for the 2:00.Oops John called me at 3:30 saying his tech was held up on a warranty repair and it wouldn't happen today. I think he was expecting me to be a bit on the not so pleased side. I could get frustrated but my repair was not going to prevent me from being warm so no worries. We re-scheduled for the Friday after and the tech Paul showed up as scheduled. Paul did a great job with no sign he was ever there other than my fire place is operating perfectly!I can defiantly recommend C&M HVAC!! They have always been very professional and their techs are very engaging and professional. They know their stuff!! "
g . w from Everett, WA on January 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed new furnace and called CM Heating. Got a very competitive quote for new Rheem furnace.Installation crew showed up when promised, took out old furnace (a very difficult job due to location, having to go through two narrow doorways and very tight turn), installed new furnace and did a great job cleaning up after themselves.Explained the new thermostat to me, and made sure all my questions were answered.Very professional and efficient.Have gotten follow up calls, making sure everything is working as expected.NOTE: While my furnace was being installed, I visited with neighbor across the street. She asked what CM Heating was doing at my home. I told her the situation, and she explained that CM Heating had installed a new furnace for her family about 5 years ago. She was also very impressed with her experience with CM Heating."
K . C from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed new furnace and called CM Heating. Got a very competitive quote for new Rheem furnace.Installation crew showed up when promised, took out old furnace (a very difficult job due to location, having to go through two narrow doorways and very tight turn), installed new furnace and did a great job cleaning up after themselves.Explained the new thermostat to me, and made sure all my questions were answered.Very professional and efficient.Have gotten follow up calls, making sure everything is working as expected.NOTE: While my furnace was being installed, I visited with neighbor across the street. She asked what CM Heating was doing at my home. I told her the situation, and she explained that CM Heating had installed a new furnace for her family about 5 years ago. She was also very impressed with her experience with CM Heating."
K . C from Everett, WA on January 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I can't say enough about this company. They installed my gas fireplace. They were on time, efficient, left everything clean. When I said that I wanted a remote that would change the fan speed and the flame size, they found it, linked it at no extra charge. Two weeks later when my water heater failed, I called them because they did such a great job with the fireplace. They said they were too busy so they didn't do water heaters right now, but then checked and said because I was a repeat customer, they would do it for me. THEN - because the service didn't stop there - they got the name, model and serial number of my tank, called Bradford White for me, found out it was under warranty (YES!!!!!) and agreed to come out the very next day and switch out the water and - BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T STOP THERE - offered me a small discount on the service visit because I was a repeat customer. IS THAT AWESOME OR WHAT? Lyle is my favorite tech and Emily is a great employee who follows up. Thank you. I will recommend you to everyone I know."
J . H from Shoreline, WA on November 17th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called and spoke to a very nice woman who explained that my heat pump was on but just not getting my house above 55 inside. She explained that they were very busy and apologized because she could not get me in that same day. She then found that someone was going to be in my area the next day and squeezed me in around that time. The service man showed up as expected, was very polite and friendly. Looked at my air flow thing and explained the problem soon as he listened to it. He showed me how to clean the filters and vents, and told me how often to do it. He also inspected my heat pump and reset the fuses and breakers for me as they were not working. He explained what he was doing and why he was doing it and kept me informed the whole time. There were no pitches to try to get me to buy things i didn't need or to update or anything like that. He asked if i would like a maintenance call in the spring to check the system and that was it. Nooo pressure. I was told to amount of the visit on the phone and that was all i had to pay no hidden fees. I had my heat back and my house was warm and cozy before he left. I would recommend these guys to anyone."
H . B from Stanwood, WA on November 13th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)