CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have used C&M Heating to service our furnace and water heater for over 15 years. We stay with them because they were knowledable and honest. They're prices are very competitive.They always show within the arranged time for service. We also like they're discount program as the "tune up" price is reduced if you pay a year ahead of the service. "
J . R from Lynnwood, WA on May 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had my heat pump installed. They installed heat pump (with my current propane furnance as back up heat same brand as heat pump), insulated my duck work and modified some inefficient duct work. The crew was professional, explained everything they did and completed everything in a very timely manner. The crew consisted of Eion (sp?), Nick P., Bryan, Drew, and Josh L. I would highly recommend CM heating to anyone."
M . R from Camano Island, WA on May 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent services! We feel blessed to be able to do business with a company that values Make A Wish and have employees that only speak VERY HIGHLY about working for CM Heating. "
T . G from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We feel blessed to work for such awesome customers who take the time to acknowledge our efforts! It is sincerely flattering and rewarding to hear that our employees spoke highly of us with you. We strive for excellence in all areas, and Make-A-Wish is a cause that we are strongly and personally passionate about. Thank you SO SO SO much for choosing to trust CM Heating with your project. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know!"
- C.M. Heating
"The service call was prompt, pleasant and courteous"
H . M from Marysville, WA on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had a new furnace installed, and everyone from the beginning to the end were so nice and friendly and excellent at what they did. Very nice company to deal with!!"
T . C from Lynnwood, WA on April 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M provided fair estimate...excellent schedule responsiveness, solid technical knowledge, efficient installation of heat pump and clean-up...would definitely use them again."
w . h from Camano Island, WA on April 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our annual maintenance was scheduled for April 24, 2017. Technician "Kyle" called 15 minutes prior to arriving (within the 2 Hour window given). I appreciated that he took the time to put on booties before entering our home and was cautious to not let our cats or dog escape! Kyle seemed very knowledgeable , and was friendly and polite. Our heat pump continues to operate at top efficiency, thanks to Kyle and CM Heating! I also LOVE that CM Heating is an official supporter of the Make-A-Wish, AK & WA, a foundation that granted a "Wish" to a friend of mine!"
T . A from Everett, WA on April 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a wonderful experience with CM Heating, from the time I placed my request for a free quote to the setup and installation of my new furnace. Harold was the initial service expert and patiently walked me through a variety of options to fit my tight budget, and followed up to see if I had any additional questions or concerns. After calling around and getting a few other bids, they were by far the cheapest without sacrificing on a good unit. The installers Mike and Nick arrived on time, were professional and courteous, and got the job done as quickly as they could. They had to retrofit a few unexpected things so it took longer than they anticipated, so they called on additional hands to make sure everything got done in one day. When I had to leave for a quick appointment, they stayed until I came home to show me the system and offered to explain how to program my new thermostat. They were so patient and easy to work with!"
K . L from Everett, WA on April 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"From the first phone call to the installation They arrived on time ,were very courteous and when the installation was completed they left our house as clean and neat as it was before they started .., Pricing was very conservative and competitive.Being a family owned business man my self, I really like to do business with local owned and family owned business."
L . H from Snohomish, WA on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with the work CM Heating did on the installation of our Heat Pump. They were very friendly, reliable, prompt, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable."
J . T from Camano Island, WA on April 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)