CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service throughout the process. Highly recommend."
B . S from Everett , WA on February 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The system is working wonderful compared to the old system. Very happy with the results and how quickly you were able to install it. The main reason we went with your company was because of you salesman Harold and his honest candid ability to not sell me more than we needed. He listened! We had other bids and even had one company tried to strong arm me into his system because mine system was not working. He also tried to include things I didn't need, even though I told him I only just wanted a furnace, Like replacing every thing, ducts, thermostat and some yearly maintenance. For those obvious reasons he quoted way more money than your company for a lesser 80% unit. Then he was not happy because we did not go with him! Hard high pressure sales don't work for us! Keep up the great work, and keep it honest!"
D . B from Arlington, WA on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rusty came out to my house to give me an estimate for a new furnace. He was very knowledgeable and I felt trueful in his presentation. Great job Rusty! Michael installed my furnace. Very good worker and did an excellent job installing. Pleasant and helpful! Will use this company again, if needed."
s . h from Everett, WA on February 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am recently retired from being a Civil Engineer and Construction Manager in the Snohomish and King County region. Approximately four years ago, my gas furnace stopped working during the first real cold weather we had for that year. I asked a home builder that I know who he uses for his work and he gave me CM's contact information. The gentleman who repaired my furnace was polite, very knowledgeable, and the repair was done without any problems. I then signed up for their annual maintenance program which I really like. We see CM every year now and every time their technicians have done an excellent job. This year, and perhaps last year, the technician was Tom Newell. I am by no means an expert on mechanical equipment, but I have worked around it for many years so I do have some general knowledge on the subject. But my real area of expertise is working with contractors. Every time I have dealt with CM they have been top notch. Tom is really good; it is obvious how knowledgeable about these systems he is. I especially appreciate the fact that he listens to my questions and answers them in terms I can understand. Thanks Tom for the excellent work you do. It is always a pleasure working with an individual that does such good work. And thanks to you too CM. I will be seeing your technician next year. And if I need any additional work before that, CM will be who I call."
P . M from Bothell, WA on February 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mike and Josh were more than professional on our install. I had related how our previous furnace install was below standard and unprofessionally done. It looked hideous, but they didn't care. It was an embarrassment to see the holes in the ceiling they left uncovered.Mike and Josh went way above and beyond expectation in every way. On time, courteous, very personable, tidy, and I want to say very meticulous .Our new furnace is beautiful, fits well in the space and is finished off at the ceiling with sheet metal that the prior installers didn't feel the need to do.On top of that they put a piece of metal around our hot water pipe that made my wife very happy to see. It's the little stuff like this that will make us loyal customers that will recommend your company to others, and has inspired us to write a note on your website for the first time ever. No company has come here that has pleased us with their quality and attention to detail and to us, as your company has.Best Regards,Gary and Mick Meissner"
G . M from Mountlake Terrace, WA on January 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Many Thanks CM HEATING..I recently had a three head ductless system installed by this company. First i would like to commend them All for a highly professional job. The crew were courteous , considerate and friendly. The job was completed in one day. it was scheduled to take two days. They worked throughout the day without any breaks taken... Thank you Brian,Josh and crew for a job well done. Also Rusty and Kevin. I highly recommend C M Heating. Thanks once again for a job well done!"
S . H from Lake Stevens, WA on January 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you again for the excellent customer service! And thank you to Nick as well for being extra careful about protecting the hearth, and refresher on gas leak safety!"
I . J from Bothell, WA on January 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby was out to our house this afternoon. He's a very nice & knowledgeable young gentleman. B/4 coming into our unit(condo) he had on booties and was very conscious about not letting dirt from the gas fireplace get on the carpet. Husband & I are very please w/the job he did and signed up for the maintenance plan. As President of the condo assoc., you can be assured that C & M Heating will be recommended to the other owners"
S . V from Lake Stevens, WA on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had Eron and Joshua out installing the system. Both were knowledgeable and courteous. If we do more work with CM Heating, I would more than likely request those two back. Thanks for the work. "
R . N from Tulalip, WA on January 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We have been a customer of CM Heating for 11 years and have always received excellent service whenever we needed their help. We needed a new heating system and they have come through again by installing a very efficient system in a very timely and professional way. "
J . R from Lake Stevens, WA on January 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)