CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Ken arrived within the time widow I expected. He answered my questions, was pleasant and very professional. My system had many issues which he took time to work on, trying to find a solution. I found him to be delightful and patient as I tried to figure out how to proceed. "
L . C from Everett, WA on August 13th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken was on time and gave a courtesy call 15 minutes prior to arrival. Service was extremely professional and he explained to me what was being performed... there were no surprises. Additionally, Ken took time to look at a patio heater that we need to convert to propane and options for running natural gas line (no additional charge) instead of going propane. I would highly recommend CM Heating and Ken to my family and friends, and any one looking for a good honest company to fulfill their HVAC needs."
P . V from Lynnwood, WA on August 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"ken was and teaches what he was doing, would recommend to friends"
d . l from Everett, WA on August 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you to the entire team for the great experience we received while installing our new furnace and central air. From the beginning to the end including follow up after install the customer service was truly exceptional. Will recommend to all because of the personal interest that showed throughout the process."
C . K from Bothell, WA on August 6th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken Norton did an awesome job on the furnace and fixed the cover for the filter."
J . J from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken Norton did an awesome job on the furnace and fixed the cover for the filter."
J . J from Marysville, WA on August 4th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was our choice when we converted from electric to gas last year. What an outstanding experience we have had with this company and their employees. Most recently, Ken Norton was our service technician. Ken was extremely attentive, professional and answered my many questions. As a Real Estate Broker, I would highly recommend CM Heating to my clients. "
K . D from Everett, WA on August 3rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ken was very attentive and patient. This is our first converting electric to gas furnace so we were clueless about the whole process and asked Ken a lot of questions. We like how he was not overselling but was really trying to put himself in our shoes for the advises. We felt very comfortable asking him questions because he was not rushing. The entire experience was excellent. Highly recommend."
J . T from Mill Creek, WA on July 30th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The process of selling a home can be very stressful. A couple of HVAC items came up on the inspection and the buyer's agent had recommended two companies. I only called CM, but from the time Lance answered the phone and talked me through the process, to when Ken came and performed the inspection/repairs necessary, everything was handled extremely professionally. I can now look forward to closing the sale of the home with the knowledge that the buyer has a great functioning HVAC unit!"
L . D from Duvall, WA on July 29th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am fairly new to this area, and didn't know much about which Heating and Cooling, etc. products that were offered within my location. So, prior to signing a contract for a new furnace and heat pump, I'd called many companies for price, type of equipment, and overall general information. The only company that provided the full information I needed was C.M. Heating. Therfore, I'd arrived to the conclusion that C.M Heating was the company I wanted to do business with. John was extremely helpful as all his staff are also. If I called to ask a question about heating or cooling, C.M. Heating and Cooling, there was no delay. Someone would come out to check my heating and cooloing immediately! There were a few times, I'd call John extremely early or late and he always recieved my call with a resolution, providing an approximate time frame for me to expect someone to arrive. One evening when an electrical outlet in one of my bedrooms began smoking. The fire department was dispatched, and I was informed to leave all my electrical circuits off, until I had everything checked by a professional electrical company. That night, I looked throughout the yellow pages, made calls, and no one would return my phone calls. Out of lack of help, I called C.M. Heating and spoke to John, asking if he knew of a reputible electrician. He found one that came out early the next morning, resolved the problem, and fixed it within a short time, and I wasn't charged an astronomical fee. If you are considering purchasing any new unit, please call C. M. Heating! They are the best around! You will not be disappointed. I've had mine for a bit over a year, and I am very happy with the urgent care they provide, without any attempt to offer upgrade, etc. C.M. Heating Thank you, for being there for me and my family. I've never been disappointed with C.M. Heating."
S . M from Everett, Wa., WA on July 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)