CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Just a huge "thank you" to Kyle for taking care of our furnace issue yesterday. He so accurately assessed the problem and returned as promised and fixed everything perfectly. We couldn't be more satisfied with his pleasant professional manner and expertise. Actually, we would like to thank everyone at CM Heating for such wonderful customer service!"
R . S from Everett, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awoke this morning to a leaking water heater. Called and spoke with Don who upon receipt of our photos, promptly referred our case to Val. Val called back quickly with a competitive quote to remove and replace our heater. She coordinated with Charles (service professional) to rearrange work and ensure our situation was addressed the same day. Charles installed our new system in a swift, courteous, and professional manner. We'd recommend C&M heating for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks to the team. "
S . B from Marysville, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awoke this morning to a leaking water heater. Called and spoke with Don who upon receipt of our photos, promptly referred our case to Val. Val called back quickly with a competitive quote to remove and replace our heater. She coordinated with Charles (service professional) to rearrange work and ensure our situation was addressed the same day. Charles installed our new system in a swift, courteous, and professional manner. We'd recommend C&M heating for all your heating and cooling needs. Thanks to the team. "
S . B from Marysville, WA on March 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have not had heat since last Wednesday. Charles from CM Heating came this morning and diagnosed the problem right away. He was very courteous and friendly and answered any questions I had. He fixed my furnace and did some preventive maintenance on it and my furnace now seems to run and heat much better then it has in a long time. He was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend CM Heating for any of your heating repair needs. Great customer service and a very positive experience. Thank you Charles, I will be calling you in the future for any of my heating needs!!!!"
D . G from Everett, WA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Replaced our 20 year old furnace with a new Furnace and Air Conditioner. Was very satisfied with the work. All the employees were very professional."
A . E from Seattle, WA on February 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice work, very tidy and decidely quieter than what it replaced. I have a feeling somebody will hear me talking you up and be a customer too."
L . L from Everett, WA on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace pooped out and we have an elderly Mom living with us, suffering from dementia. We were somewhat in a panic. Our HOA president recommended CM Heating, saying how professional and reasonably priced the services were. He was not stretching the truth. CM came over right away and the very next day we had much-needed heat. The service was fantastic and the new furnace very affordable. The CM staff is amazing. We will recommend CM to everyone we know. Thanks so much for coming to our rescue!!"
J . J from Lake Forest Park, WA on February 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed service for our instant hot water heater a year ago. We contacted CM for the service, and my husband was happy with their promptness, and courteous manner so he signed up for a service agreement (that never happens!). A year later our tank started up with an error message, and we called them out for this years service. He was able to make an appointment quickly, and they came out- they indicated the problems are often resolved with the maintenance and to let them know if it didn't. Error message came up again shortly after he left, and he returned quickly to check it out. Like anything mechanical, he was not able to recreate the issue and it was not an issue he had seen before. He checked around and researched it and found it is a rare problem these tanks can have. It required a special order part, and though the process to get the part was not speedy, we felt they made every effort to keep us in the loop and not feel they had forgotten our problem. When the part came in on a Friday, they squeezed us into the schedule for Saturday, since we had been waiting. They installed it at no charge. Honestly, my husband does most of our home repairs, as we are often left feeling overcharged and underwhelmed with service. CM provided excellent service and went above and beyond to fix our tank. It's not often that I am compelled to write reviews, but good service deserves a shout out"
K . T from Everett, WA on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating did an outstanding job for me. When they replaced the heat pump and furnace last summer, they helped me get an energy rebate from PUD. In the process, found that ducts under the house did not meet standards because of rodent damage. The crawl space was incredibly small, but worked with John to plan out the work and schedule. Debbie also did terrific job in coordinating the process and Matt and his assistant were able to squeeze in and take out the old system and put in new one in less time than forecast. Very appreciative of the effort by the whole C.M Team to fix a very difficult problem and will surely use them again in the future"
C . B from Stanwood, WA on February 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" C.M. Heating went above and beyond what anyone could expect. After receiving an outrageous PUD bill I contacted them concerned about a new unit I had purchased from them. The GM at C.M...John, not only came out to my home to make certain that their unit did not cause my issues but also brought 2 other techs with him and after confirming that the new unit was working properly they spent 3 hours testing every single thing in my breaker box to try to help me figure out the issue. Needless to say I was very impressed and thankful for all their help."
L . S from Marysville, WA on February 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)