CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 335 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Mani and Bryan installed our new fireplace insert. They were wonderful. Called to let us know they were headed our way, introduced themselves upon arrival, and worked quickly and efficiently. They were so considerate taking care not to disturb our décor and even watched out for our cats. They were personable and polite. Our house was spotless when they left. Great job! We have been very pleased with CM heating services...they also installed a ductless heat pump and those workers were as wonderful as Mani and Bryan (unfortunately I cannot remember their names)."
H . S from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mani and Bryan installed our new fireplace insert. They were wonderful. Called to let us know they were headed our way, introduced themselves upon arrival, and worked quickly and efficiently. They were so considerate taking care not to disturb our décor and even watched out for our cats. They were personable and polite. Our house was spotless when they left. Great job! We have been very pleased with CM heating services...they also installed a ductless heat pump and those workers were as wonderful as Mani and Bryan (unfortunately I cannot remember their names)."
H . S from Edmonds, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Contacted a couple of businesses for my furnace repair after it quit working and my homeowners insurance company couldn't get anyone out here for 5 days. C'mon 7 days without heat in December?? Well C&M was only one who voiced any empathy for our situation and sent Tom out on his way home for a last call. They offered us the use of some space heaters as well until they could make the repairs. Tom quickly diagnosed the problem with the system, coordinated the parts through the insurance company at a lower cost than they could procure through their contracted HVAC company and had the furnace working the next afternoon, again on his way home. Tom is an excellent ambassador for CM Heating and he performed a yeoman's job of explaining the failure, potential causes, and the post repair furnace performance. He carefully inspected the system, cleaned and serviced the unit, checked register outflows all the while answering the silly home owner questions with complete professionalism. Thanks to the whole CM team! We're having the business added to our homeowners preferred services contacts list. Our hot water tank is at it's life expectancy so we'll definitely be back in touch soon. Thanks Tom & CM Heating"
M . H from Arlington, WA on January 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating just set a new standard for how service companies should be. I had been a loyal customer of another heating/plumbing company for over 15 years, and when they didn't return my calls to replace my broken water heater, I decided to try C.M. and what a great decision that turned out to be. Ken Norton was my technician and he is a true professional. He arrived on time, had my warranty paperwork all worked out, and had my new water tank installed very quickly. He took the time to explain everything to me and provided an estimate to replace my very tired furnace (which I will be doing shortly). I am now a new loyal customer who will be recommending C.M. Heating to all my friends. Shout out to John Giacomi the customer service rep who also was extremely helpful in managing my warranty!"
W . S from Brier, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace was acting up, yet again (well it is 16 years old), so my husband called CM Heating. We've used them in the past for service on our furnace and had great service. Ken was our service tech today. He was extremely professional and respectful of our house. He was very friendly and only did what was needed to service our furnace. SO great knowing that we are dealing with an honest company. Thanks Ken for your time and professionalism today. CM Heating definitely has our business, and we'd be more than happy to recommend CM Heating to others."
A . S from Arlington, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The switch went out on my gas fireplace - and then some! Mike was here for over an hour and went through everything, even cleaned the glass inside and out. Great service, super friendly. I will use them again for sure. Thanks!"
H . J from Confidential, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had my furnace serviced earlier this year by CM and was very impressed with my service. They were polite, professional and got the job done. I highly recommend CM Heating and will definitely be referring any friends and family here!"
S . K from Lake Stevens, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service putting in new furnace. Cleaned up and were professional"
C . a from Mountlake Terrace, WA on January 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our gas furnace finally gave up and we called C&M. Mike was out the next day and diagnosed the problem quickly. We decided to replace the 28 year old furnace. The sales guy was out on a Sunday and we had our new furnace installed on Wednesday (they had to make a duct part). The new furnace is great, but the blower is significantly more powerful than the old one and the air intake "whistled". When the final duct inspector came, I said "this probably isn't your job, but is there anything you can do?" He replied "everything is my job" and he got a ladder and pulled the intake off. While he worked on his real job, I stiffened the intake with an aluminium bar. He reinstalled it and the whistle was gone. These guys were great."
P . H from Bothell, WA on December 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Efficient, timely, professional. Great job."
L . V from Everett, WA on December 10th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)