CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Nice work, very tidy and decidely quieter than what it replaced. I have a feeling somebody will hear me talking you up and be a customer too."
L . L from Everett, WA on February 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our furnace pooped out and we have an elderly Mom living with us, suffering from dementia. We were somewhat in a panic. Our HOA president recommended CM Heating, saying how professional and reasonably priced the services were. He was not stretching the truth. CM came over right away and the very next day we had much-needed heat. The service was fantastic and the new furnace very affordable. The CM staff is amazing. We will recommend CM to everyone we know. Thanks so much for coming to our rescue!!"
J . J from Lake Forest Park, WA on February 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We needed service for our instant hot water heater a year ago. We contacted CM for the service, and my husband was happy with their promptness, and courteous manner so he signed up for a service agreement (that never happens!). A year later our tank started up with an error message, and we called them out for this years service. He was able to make an appointment quickly, and they came out- they indicated the problems are often resolved with the maintenance and to let them know if it didn't. Error message came up again shortly after he left, and he returned quickly to check it out. Like anything mechanical, he was not able to recreate the issue and it was not an issue he had seen before. He checked around and researched it and found it is a rare problem these tanks can have. It required a special order part, and though the process to get the part was not speedy, we felt they made every effort to keep us in the loop and not feel they had forgotten our problem. When the part came in on a Friday, they squeezed us into the schedule for Saturday, since we had been waiting. They installed it at no charge. Honestly, my husband does most of our home repairs, as we are often left feeling overcharged and underwhelmed with service. CM provided excellent service and went above and beyond to fix our tank. It's not often that I am compelled to write reviews, but good service deserves a shout out"
K . T from Everett, WA on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"C.M. Heating did an outstanding job for me. When they replaced the heat pump and furnace last summer, they helped me get an energy rebate from PUD. In the process, found that ducts under the house did not meet standards because of rodent damage. The crawl space was incredibly small, but worked with John to plan out the work and schedule. Debbie also did terrific job in coordinating the process and Matt and his assistant were able to squeeze in and take out the old system and put in new one in less time than forecast. Very appreciative of the effort by the whole C.M Team to fix a very difficult problem and will surely use them again in the future"
C . B from Stanwood, WA on February 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" C.M. Heating went above and beyond what anyone could expect. After receiving an outrageous PUD bill I contacted them concerned about a new unit I had purchased from them. The GM at C.M...John, not only came out to my home to make certain that their unit did not cause my issues but also brought 2 other techs with him and after confirming that the new unit was working properly they spent 3 hours testing every single thing in my breaker box to try to help me figure out the issue. Needless to say I was very impressed and thankful for all their help."
L . S from Marysville, WA on February 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything was great - your installers were very nice and professional."
P . C from Bothell, WA on February 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks to Harold for his willingness to help me out with extra filtration systems for my wife who suffers from asthma . Since we had our new heating and a/c installed it's made an amazing difference in our air quality. All the guys were so professional and personable. They ran into a little hitch but were quick to come back and remedy the problem. Lyle, Cory, Matt, Kevin and one other tech that I forgot his name were great and knowledgeable. Thanks again "
J . G from Kirkland, WA on February 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I want to thank your technician Robert for his excellent work during our annual maintenance visit. Our old gas furnace had been behaving oddly since we started it in the Fall, and we were worried, but when Robert finished it was running smoothly and has continued to do so. Thank you, Robert, for great work, and for cheerfully answering my (many) questions!"
G . P from Kenmore, WA on February 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just purchased our first home and the furnace was 26 years old and very inefficient. Rusty from C.M. Heating came over to discuss our home needs, installation process and costs. I already wanted a 95% high efficient furnace and American Standard is one of the most highly rated furnaces even on Consumer reports. I agreed on the price. Rusty wrote up our contract that morning. Installation is the most important step in achieving a high efficient heating system doesn't matter what you buy if its not installed correctly it just doesn't matter. Kevin a CM installer showed up on time the following Friday with an assistant. Kevin is a great guy and did a terrific job taking almost 6 hours. It works amazing and is top notch. Kevin even came back the following week to do some minor paint touch up on the garage wall and left me the paint that he purchased at Home Depot. CM heating went beyond all expectations and what a fantastic team they have. I don't usually write reviews but these folks deserve it, I cannot recommend them more, please atleast give them a chance at your home heating and cooling needs...Thank you CM heating!!"
C . S from Everett, WA on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was in need of a new igniter for my Rheem furnace on a weekend. Not only did they have the part but they were willing to sell me the part directly (this is not normal practice for similar businesses) which saved me money. They were also willing to stay open a little bit later than normal to oblige me. Thank you guys so much! You rock. I will definitely be coming back especially when I need to get a new gas fire place insert."
A . A from Na, -1 on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)