CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Called to find out about replacing my hot water heater, and they said they could come tomorrow. Arrived in the time window quoted, removed the old one, put in a new one, even had another tec come out the next day to replace a leaky water valve. Good service, helpful people, decent prices. I would recommend them. "
R . D from Lake Forest Park, WA on May 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating just installed a propane water tank for us yesterday and they did an excellent job! We liked what they did to protect their customers. Before the serviceman arrival, they email us a picture of the serviceman so that we will know what the person looks like, before letting this person into our home. No companies have ever done that before! The whole entire process from beginning to the end was superb. If we could, we would give them more than 5 stars for sure. If you need this kind of work at your home, CM Heating is highly recommended!!!!!"
O . R from Snohomish, WA on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Jessie were EXCELLENT to work with. They patiently answered all my questions and listened to my requests. They worked efficiently and professionally. I will be letting my condo association know CM Heating should be on the preferred vendor list. Couldn't be happier!"
S . F from Everett, WA on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Jessie were EXCELLENT to work with. They patiently answered all my questions and listened to my requests. They worked efficiently and professionally. I will be letting my condo association know CM Heating should be on the preferred vendor list. Couldn't be happier!"
S . F from Everett, WA on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank You so much Tom Newell for your professionalism and knowledge! They were prompt and did a great job I highly recommend them to anyone needing service or cleaning or both! :) Thank You again!"
S . A from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I appreciate the customer service and knowledgeable team. The service person John quickly diagnosed the problem and all was working well and was able to order the new glass for the fireplace and made sure all parts were in working order. I would recommend this company!"
G . L from Everett, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating is a fantastic company to work with! A few years ago we had them come out and service our heat pump and furnace when the company that installed them went out of business. We've been using them ever since. When our water heater started leaking we had them come out and install a tankless unit. They were fast, professional and thorough. When I smelled gas couple of days later, on a Saturday night, I called and they had someone out that night to fix it. It turned out that a washer on the unit was cracked and they quickly fixed it and we haven't had a problem since. We also have purchased their maintenance program for the heat pump and furnace (the new heat pump came with the maintenance agreement for the first year). With this program, if there is a problem with a covered appliance, they will come out the same day to look at it and there is no extra charge even if it is after hours. I love that they have a 24 hour emergency line! Also with the maintenance program, they come out once a year to inspect and service your appliances. They will call you to set up the appointment when it is time and if you don't call back they will try again for quite a while. I think it took me 2 months to finally call them back this year. "
S . O from Bothell, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I think they're great. We got the maintenance thing with them so it must mean they're good because they come back again. They're helpful and nice and everybody has been professional."
E . S from Edmonds, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Outstanding customer service. I would recommend them to friends and family. I have recently had to replace my gas furnace and gas water heater and wanted to pipe for a gas stove in my kitchen. I had an very old, complicated mess in my basement with very old wiring in some places. CM had no trouble sorting it out, updating my configuration, correcting some of my ductwork so I get better heat distribution, and piped gas to my kitchen - all in a day's work! The crew - every one of them - was polite, humorous, and good problem-solvers."
S . G from Seattle, WA on May 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Two very hard working technicians were very punctual and persistent. They painstakingly removed a very long broken flue and replaced it with a pipe. Even though we are still working on getting the chimney to draw well.... we have been thoroughly pleased with their service. They came right out the next business day to trouble shoot the issue and worked to solve it. I have no doubt they will continue to return promptly if we have issues"
G . S from Marysville, WA on May 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)