CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"A+++ CM Heating installed a new ductless system in our home to replace the super inefficient in wall heaters that we had. From the start we have been treated with extreme professionalism and integrity. Although due to many unfortunate circumstances they have had to return to our home multiple times to perform warranty work that was out of their control, every time they have been helpful and polite, cleaning up after themselves and doing everything in there power to make the situation right for us. If there was ever a time when not standing behind their work would have been easier our situation would have been it. They continue to provide excellent customer service and stand behind there products. When considering them for any of your home mechanical needs... Proceed with confidence. You will not find a more trustworthy heating and cooling company. "
K . A from Stanwood , WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A+++ CM Heating installed a new ductless system in our home to replace the super inefficient in wall heaters that we had. From the start we have been treated with extreme professionalism and integrity. Although due to many unfortunate circumstances they have had to return to our home multiple times to perform warranty work that was out of their control, every time they have been helpful and polite, cleaning up after themselves and doing everything in there power to make the situation right for us. If there was ever a time when not standing behind their work would have been easier our situation would have been it. They continue to provide excellent customer service and stand behind there products. When considering them for any of your home mechanical needs... Proceed with confidence. You will not find a more trustworthy heating and cooling company. "
K . A from Stanwood , WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had utilized CM Heating back in 2011 to install my gas fireplace. It was a great experience. I recently used them to install a new furnace and air conditioning. It too was a pleasant experience. They were prompt, extremely professional and willing to answer even the simplest question without being condescending. Their three bids were very competitive and since I had a previous experience with them I felt very comfortable with selecting them to install my equipment. The icing on the cake was my water heater installation. As fate would have it, three days after my A/C was installed my 7 year old hot water heater started to leak. It was under warranty so I contacted the company who installed it (Brennan). They sent out a technician and after charging for the visit, he let me know what I already knew; my hot water heater was toast. After he discussed the issue over the phone with his office, he informed me that the office would call me the following day regarding the warranty. Getting ready for work the following morning and it being day 2 of 54 degree showers I decided to call the original installers. The person answering the phone told me the individual who handles warranties wouldn't be in until 9:00. At this point I could have cared less about the warranty I just wanted a hot water heater. She insisted I wait until he calls. At 9:30 I received a call from the original company to be informed that the heater was under warranty but I would have to pay labor and additional parts. He also stated the soonest he could get someone out would be 06/02/2016. That would have been a 7 day wait. I told him to forget about it. Realizing that if I didn't act soon there would be no way to get a water heater that day. I called CM and gave them the model number of the heater I had. They had a replacement and were able to fit me in that afternoon. They actually arrived a little earlier than promised, installed the heater in record time and did an outstanding job and price to the 50 gal tank was extremely competitive. I really appreciate how they fitted me in, even with the three day weekend. CM has my business from now on. Outstanding local company! I would highly recommend CM!"
G . E from Everett, WA on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating to service our furnace. We like their efficiency so we had Robert come out to clean our dryer vent system. We like the reminder email and the call to let us know they are on their way. We were very pleased with the service once again. We will use their service for all our heating and vent cleaning needs. Gary and Jackie"
G . W from Marysville, WA on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I'm so happy my neighbor recommended CM Heating to me. Lyle was at their home setting up air conditioning and came by and answered my questions, took some measurements and looked at my current set up. He was back to me in a couple days with a quote for two different systems. John from his office called me and discussed the Snohomish County PUD rebate and took care of all the paperwork for that and set up the appointment for PUD to come out. Once that was completed they were very prompt about getting their crew out here and replaced my current system and installed a heat pump to match. The guys in the crew were simply amazing and obviously happy employees. That says a lot about a company. My house is all comfy cozy now. They've been out for a follow up visit as well. I would recommend this company to anyone. I could be their biggest fan!"
K . M from Woodinville, WA on May 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Debbie, Lyle, John, Matt, Brian, and Nick - Thank you for the excellent service today (Thursday 5/26). From the first phone call - to the estimate - and the on site work! Everyone at your company was polite, helpful, fast, and just perfect. Thanks for replacing our terrible (old and broken) chimney vent."
M . A from Everett, WA on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby from CM was conscientious and courteous in the duct-cleaning work! I would use CM again in the future."
H . C from Everett, -1 on May 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is just awesome, it's like having a best friend or really good neighbor that knows stuff that you don't and comes over to help. I would recommend them to anyone."
M . C from Everett , WA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend these people. Gave me a great guy (Drew), he explained all that was going on. Then they also donate to the make-a-wish foundation. give them a call, I had a few other #'s but needed quick service.I also got a call from the office (Val) and she has good work ethics. Thank you, I am very Happy! "
D . C from Marysville, WA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating for our annual (prepaid) checkups for several year. It's that time of the year now and I was not going to renew as I did not feel they really cared any more about great service. For me things have changed. Charles showed up, looking professional, was knowledgeable and forthcoming, and ready to go. I noted that he did a couple of things that I would consider preventative maintenance which he could have overlooked. Charles also noted the water heater was beginning to leak and provided us with a good replacement price. Came back two days later and replaced. Work area was left clean and neat! Needless to say I signed up for next years service. I think there have been a lot of positive changes at CM recently. I spoke with Val during the water heater purchase and she is all business as well as their service manager, Lance."
B . P from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)