CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"After buying a home, I had continuing problems with ducting. CM Heating came out several times, trying to make my system work. They were knowledgable, professional and did not charge me as they had previously worked for the homeowner. I decided on replacing the 25 year old furnace, and CMHeating was very responsive and professional. The price was fair, and Wayne did good work. I would certainly recommend them"
L . S from Everett, WA on June 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had the pleasure of working with CM Heating a few times. Both Charles & John impressed me so much with their knowledge, honesty & integrity! You truly do not find that enough these days. It's obvious they care for their customers as if they were family. I fully recommend them to anyone in need of a heater company! You will be happy you chose to work with them. Thank you so much! Tonya Mukilteo, WA"
T . M from Mukilteo, WA on June 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
"I've used this company for a a rental property I own. I couldn't be more impressed with the quick service. These folks helped me out when I was in a real jam and between tenants. John saved the day. The work was thorough. Best of all the price was right and the heating bill has decreased at the property!"
D . K from Stanwood, WA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John L just finished servicing our pellet stove. He had his work cut out for him as we got behind on regular service. He and his assistant did a wonderful job of keeping the floor and carpet clean. Very nice people who did a top notch job for a very reasonable price. I would most definitely recommend this company and look forward to working with them on a more regular basis. ;-) Thanks guys!"
O . D from Shoreline, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles came and installed a new hot water tank. He also installed an air scrubber to our furnace and it works GREAT. We have way less dust and my wife hasn't had to take her allergy medicine in a few weeks! Thanks CM!"
B . L from Marysville, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our painter recommended CM heating after I said that I had read reviews of some others and they weren't so great. It's refreshing to have a company come out to our house in Tulalip and give us an honest opinion. We needed to have a new electric fireplace installed and after taking measurements and going over the options, the tech actually recommended another local company that would have a better selection to fit. As a fellow small business owner, I was impressed that they would pass on the sale to help us get exactly what we needed instead of having to incur additional charges to make something fit. As others have mentioned I did get the 4 hour window for the visit. I asked if they could call first since I work 20 minutes away and was able to meet them right on time. Great service and I'll use them in the future for upcoming projects."
G . C from Marysville, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and friendly. Was able to book an appointment right away, arrived on time. Quickly gave me a reasonable estimate, and had all the parts to make the needed repairs. Very happy with C & M Heating."
L . S from Everett, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just purchased this house and it needed some attention on the chimney. We called and made an appointment . The day before I got an e mail confirming and then today we got a call from Jesse saying he was on his way. When he got here he was extremely diligent, conscientious and trustworthy . I can't say enough to express what a great experience it was and would not consider any other company for our heating ,cooling or chimney needs."
R . R from Everett, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)