CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Debbie, Lyle, John, Matt, Brian, and Nick - Thank you for the excellent service today (Thursday 5/26). From the first phone call - to the estimate - and the on site work! Everyone at your company was polite, helpful, fast, and just perfect. Thanks for replacing our terrible (old and broken) chimney vent."
M . A from Everett, WA on May 27th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bobby from CM was conscientious and courteous in the duct-cleaning work! I would use CM again in the future."
H . C from Everett, -1 on May 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company is just awesome, it's like having a best friend or really good neighbor that knows stuff that you don't and comes over to help. I would recommend them to anyone."
M . C from Everett , WA on May 24th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I highly recommend these people. Gave me a great guy (Drew), he explained all that was going on. Then they also donate to the make-a-wish foundation. give them a call, I had a few other #'s but needed quick service.I also got a call from the office (Val) and she has good work ethics. Thank you, I am very Happy! "
D . C from Marysville, WA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used CM Heating for our annual (prepaid) checkups for several year. It's that time of the year now and I was not going to renew as I did not feel they really cared any more about great service. For me things have changed. Charles showed up, looking professional, was knowledgeable and forthcoming, and ready to go. I noted that he did a couple of things that I would consider preventative maintenance which he could have overlooked. Charles also noted the water heater was beginning to leak and provided us with a good replacement price. Came back two days later and replaced. Work area was left clean and neat! Needless to say I signed up for next years service. I think there have been a lot of positive changes at CM recently. I spoke with Val during the water heater purchase and she is all business as well as their service manager, Lance."
B . P from Everett, WA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called to find out about replacing my hot water heater, and they said they could come tomorrow. Arrived in the time window quoted, removed the old one, put in a new one, even had another tec come out the next day to replace a leaky water valve. Good service, helpful people, decent prices. I would recommend them. "
R . D from Lake Forest Park, WA on May 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating just installed a propane water tank for us yesterday and they did an excellent job! We liked what they did to protect their customers. Before the serviceman arrival, they email us a picture of the serviceman so that we will know what the person looks like, before letting this person into our home. No companies have ever done that before! The whole entire process from beginning to the end was superb. If we could, we would give them more than 5 stars for sure. If you need this kind of work at your home, CM Heating is highly recommended!!!!!"
O . R from Snohomish, WA on May 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Jessie were EXCELLENT to work with. They patiently answered all my questions and listened to my requests. They worked efficiently and professionally. I will be letting my condo association know CM Heating should be on the preferred vendor list. Couldn't be happier!"
S . F from Everett, WA on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Jessie were EXCELLENT to work with. They patiently answered all my questions and listened to my requests. They worked efficiently and professionally. I will be letting my condo association know CM Heating should be on the preferred vendor list. Couldn't be happier!"
S . F from Everett, WA on May 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank You so much Tom Newell for your professionalism and knowledge! They were prompt and did a great job I highly recommend them to anyone needing service or cleaning or both! :) Thank You again!"
S . A from Arlington, WA on May 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)