CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great job on installation and follow-up."
D . L from Mill Creek, WA on June 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have always been completely satisfied dealing with your company,You are true professionals,not like the last companyI dealt with.You guys rock !!! "
J . L from Mill Creek, WA on June 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . M from Snohomish, WA on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This company did a great and very efficient job with sales and install. "
L . L from Granite Falls, WA on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM heating did a great job cleaning and servicing our gas fireplace and our furnaces. The technician was prompt polite, and very knowledgeable. "
V . B from Mukilteo, WA on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We interviewed six HVAC companies and received bids from five of the six. From the beginning of meeting Rusty in sales I felt like I was in good hands. Lyle came to my house with Rusty on the second trip. He did all the heat calculations, measured and counted all my windows, inspected my ductwork in the crawl space, crawled in the attic to inspect my cold air returns and presented me with the math and the options. After coming up with a plan the installation crew lead by Eron came on time and finished before they said they would. Eron, Josh and Patrick worked together as an incredible team. always professional and courteous. I would highly recommend CM Heating to anyone. Oh yeah, they stayed within the budget we had agreed on."
b . s from Camano Island, WA on June 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you! Everything has been great and doing business with your company has been a very pleasant experience!"
R . M from Snohomish, WA on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service guy, Bobby was very good – thanks!"
P . B from Everett, WA on May 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks for a great job.."
A . M from Marysville, WA on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Even though John wasn't able to fix my pellet stove (it was too far gone), he was personable & honest. Two things I absolutely value! He has worked on my stove in the past & is the best technician around!"
K . S from Lake Stevens, WA on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)