CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We have been customers of CM Heating for a few years for our gas fireplace insert. Reliable, great service is their standard. Recently, we moved to a new home and had to call and ask for weekend service. Charles was fantastic! Explained everything for us, every step and maintenance, answering questions with patient thoroughness. Thank you for raising the bar again!"
H . C from Bothell, WA on July 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have used CM Heating for the last 3 years and I am very happy with the results. They came out on the 11th of July 2016 and I paid for next years service already. Easier that way Bob"
R . W from Snohomish, WA on July 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just used CM Heating for routine gas fireplace maintenance. They were very easy to deal with; showed up on time; even sent an advance photo of their technician so we would know who to expect. This is a class act."
M . W from Everett, WV on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend john and Jesse to install. They were both very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you guys great job.. "
C . A from Arlington, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John lewis and Jesse porter, did a fantastic job putting in a gas stove. Would recommend them anytime.Great Guys...."
M . B from Bothell, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've relied on this company for years to maintain a furnace -- and recently to install one. Always polite, on time and thorough."
M . W from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesse just cleaned and serviced our chimney and man was it a painless process! Quick and easy! we just moved into this house and who knows the last time it was serviced because literally a mountain of ash and soot came down. It was gross. I am glad we got it taken care of now so that when winter comes we can have some serious heat and hot cocoa by the fire! Thanks for the quick and easy service and great cleanup!"
J . W from Mukilteo, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Serviced our propane powered fireplace very efficiently. The technician was knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely call on this company for all our heating needs in the future."
I . S from Marysville, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert came to clean out our ducts today and I have to say that we are extremely impressed with this company. He was extremely personable and got the job done wonderfully. We have used CM Heating now for a couple of jobs and have been very impressed with their quality of work and customer service. That is why we keep going back! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
K . J from Edmonds, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was and is a great company to work with. I had a HUGE job done. * Changed from electric to gas * Moved water heater from indoor closet to garage * Ripped out old furnace, air conditioner, and water heater and put new ones in * Installed more intakes in the ceiling upstairs for better climate control * Ran gas lines throughout the house that weren't there previously. It was a HUGE job, as I said, and there were a few hiccups but CM Heating worked with me and got them figured out. A big shout out to our salesman Rusty (he knows his stuff and I met with 4 different contractors, one of them didn't even ask any questions besides what you wanted to have done and left within 5 minutes), Kevin who did most of the installation (super friendly and knowledgeable) and Debbie who works in the office and has always been super helpful with everything! She even talked to PSE for me to get the gas lines figured out. Bottom line I highly recommend you give them a call for any of your home heating/cooling needs."
S . L from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)