CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


M . K from Edmonds, WA on June 17th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Good Morning Sir, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We strive for top tier service, every customer-every time. If there is anything you could suggest that would have improved your experience with us, we would sincerely appreciate hearing it. Please feel free to contact us via phone at 425-259-0550 or email at John@cmheating.com. Thank you again for choosing CM Heating!"
- C.M. Heating
"I've used this company for a a rental property I own. I couldn't be more impressed with the quick service. These folks helped me out when I was in a real jam and between tenants. John saved the day. The work was thorough. Best of all the price was right and the heating bill has decreased at the property!"
D . K from Stanwood, WA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John L just finished servicing our pellet stove. He had his work cut out for him as we got behind on regular service. He and his assistant did a wonderful job of keeping the floor and carpet clean. Very nice people who did a top notch job for a very reasonable price. I would most definitely recommend this company and look forward to working with them on a more regular basis. ;-) Thanks guys!"
O . D from Shoreline, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles came and installed a new hot water tank. He also installed an air scrubber to our furnace and it works GREAT. We have way less dust and my wife hasn't had to take her allergy medicine in a few weeks! Thanks CM!"
B . L from Marysville, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our painter recommended CM heating after I said that I had read reviews of some others and they weren't so great. It's refreshing to have a company come out to our house in Tulalip and give us an honest opinion. We needed to have a new electric fireplace installed and after taking measurements and going over the options, the tech actually recommended another local company that would have a better selection to fit. As a fellow small business owner, I was impressed that they would pass on the sale to help us get exactly what we needed instead of having to incur additional charges to make something fit. As others have mentioned I did get the 4 hour window for the visit. I asked if they could call first since I work 20 minutes away and was able to meet them right on time. Great service and I'll use them in the future for upcoming projects."
G . C from Marysville, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and friendly. Was able to book an appointment right away, arrived on time. Quickly gave me a reasonable estimate, and had all the parts to make the needed repairs. Very happy with C & M Heating."
L . S from Everett, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just purchased this house and it needed some attention on the chimney. We called and made an appointment . The day before I got an e mail confirming and then today we got a call from Jesse saying he was on his way. When he got here he was extremely diligent, conscientious and trustworthy . I can't say enough to express what a great experience it was and would not consider any other company for our heating ,cooling or chimney needs."
R . R from Everett, WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A+++ CM Heating installed a new ductless system in our home to replace the super inefficient in wall heaters that we had. From the start we have been treated with extreme professionalism and integrity. Although due to many unfortunate circumstances they have had to return to our home multiple times to perform warranty work that was out of their control, every time they have been helpful and polite, cleaning up after themselves and doing everything in there power to make the situation right for us. If there was ever a time when not standing behind their work would have been easier our situation would have been it. They continue to provide excellent customer service and stand behind there products. When considering them for any of your home mechanical needs... Proceed with confidence. You will not find a more trustworthy heating and cooling company. "
K . A from Stanwood , WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A+++ CM Heating installed a new ductless system in our home to replace the super inefficient in wall heaters that we had. From the start we have been treated with extreme professionalism and integrity. Although due to many unfortunate circumstances they have had to return to our home multiple times to perform warranty work that was out of their control, every time they have been helpful and polite, cleaning up after themselves and doing everything in there power to make the situation right for us. If there was ever a time when not standing behind their work would have been easier our situation would have been it. They continue to provide excellent customer service and stand behind there products. When considering them for any of your home mechanical needs... Proceed with confidence. You will not find a more trustworthy heating and cooling company. "
K . A from Stanwood , WA on June 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had utilized CM Heating back in 2011 to install my gas fireplace. It was a great experience. I recently used them to install a new furnace and air conditioning. It too was a pleasant experience. They were prompt, extremely professional and willing to answer even the simplest question without being condescending. Their three bids were very competitive and since I had a previous experience with them I felt very comfortable with selecting them to install my equipment. The icing on the cake was my water heater installation. As fate would have it, three days after my A/C was installed my 7 year old hot water heater started to leak. It was under warranty so I contacted the company who installed it (Brennan). They sent out a technician and after charging for the visit, he let me know what I already knew; my hot water heater was toast. After he discussed the issue over the phone with his office, he informed me that the office would call me the following day regarding the warranty. Getting ready for work the following morning and it being day 2 of 54 degree showers I decided to call the original installers. The person answering the phone told me the individual who handles warranties wouldn't be in until 9:00. At this point I could have cared less about the warranty I just wanted a hot water heater. She insisted I wait until he calls. At 9:30 I received a call from the original company to be informed that the heater was under warranty but I would have to pay labor and additional parts. He also stated the soonest he could get someone out would be 06/02/2016. That would have been a 7 day wait. I told him to forget about it. Realizing that if I didn't act soon there would be no way to get a water heater that day. I called CM and gave them the model number of the heater I had. They had a replacement and were able to fit me in that afternoon. They actually arrived a little earlier than promised, installed the heater in record time and did an outstanding job and price to the 50 gal tank was extremely competitive. I really appreciate how they fitted me in, even with the three day weekend. CM has my business from now on. Outstanding local company! I would highly recommend CM!"
G . E from Everett, WA on June 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)