CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Technician (Justin) was on time and did an excellent job. Price was reasonable. I would use them again."
S . R from Lynnwood, WA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician (Justin) was on time and did an excellent job. Price was reasonable. I would use them again."
S . R from Lynnwood, WA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rob was prompt, courteous, and very thorough. Excellent."
M . F from Arlington, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here to check on a gas valve connection for our living room fireplace. I had been told earlier in the year that there was a problem with the valve and wanted it rechecked . It turned our that there was NO PROBLEM and John made the discovery...much to my delight. He was so honest and helpful..thank you very much for having such a great employee!!!"
J . B from Lynnwood, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here to check on a gas valve connection for our living room fireplace. I had been told earlier in the year that there was a problem with the valve and wanted it rechecked . It turned our that there was NO PROBLEM and John made the discovery...much to my delight. He was so honest and helpful..thank you very much for having such a great employee!!!"
J . B from Lynnwood, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John Lewis was great. Fixed issue and addressed our concerns with the fireplace."
R . B from Everett, WA on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating made the entire process easy. They were friendly, honest, and professional. Harold set us up with the numbers and financing assistance. Wayne and Brian arrived at 8AM on the date scheduled, worked incredibly hard, and left no trace except a new furnace. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
M . H from Edmonds, WA on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service technician, Robert, arrived on time, and did the work efficiently and cheerfully. I have used this company for several years, and would recommend them highly. "
M . M from Woodinville , WA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Job on my clients home"
Z . H from Everett, WA on August 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech Tim was out for our annual cleaning. He was knowledgeable and did a good job cleaning up. Thanks"
J . B from Marysville, WA on July 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)