CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I would highly recommend john and Jesse to install. They were both very professional and did an excellent job. Thank you guys great job.. "
C . A from Arlington, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John lewis and Jesse porter, did a fantastic job putting in a gas stove. Would recommend them anytime.Great Guys...."
M . B from Bothell, WA on July 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've relied on this company for years to maintain a furnace -- and recently to install one. Always polite, on time and thorough."
M . W from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Jesse just cleaned and serviced our chimney and man was it a painless process! Quick and easy! we just moved into this house and who knows the last time it was serviced because literally a mountain of ash and soot came down. It was gross. I am glad we got it taken care of now so that when winter comes we can have some serious heat and hot cocoa by the fire! Thanks for the quick and easy service and great cleanup!"
J . W from Mukilteo, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Serviced our propane powered fireplace very efficiently. The technician was knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely call on this company for all our heating needs in the future."
I . S from Marysville, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert came to clean out our ducts today and I have to say that we are extremely impressed with this company. He was extremely personable and got the job done wonderfully. We have used CM Heating now for a couple of jobs and have been very impressed with their quality of work and customer service. That is why we keep going back! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
K . J from Edmonds, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating was and is a great company to work with. I had a HUGE job done. * Changed from electric to gas * Moved water heater from indoor closet to garage * Ripped out old furnace, air conditioner, and water heater and put new ones in * Installed more intakes in the ceiling upstairs for better climate control * Ran gas lines throughout the house that weren't there previously. It was a HUGE job, as I said, and there were a few hiccups but CM Heating worked with me and got them figured out. A big shout out to our salesman Rusty (he knows his stuff and I met with 4 different contractors, one of them didn't even ask any questions besides what you wanted to have done and left within 5 minutes), Kevin who did most of the installation (super friendly and knowledgeable) and Debbie who works in the office and has always been super helpful with everything! She even talked to PSE for me to get the gas lines figured out. Bottom line I highly recommend you give them a call for any of your home heating/cooling needs."
S . L from Everett, WA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was selling my home and one of the items needing service to comply with the inspection report was cleaning the ducts and servicing the furnace. Since I had already moved to Texas, I wasn't in a position to oversee the work. That didn't matter at all. The technician (Robert) who came out to help us was prompt and although I didn't see the results, I heard that it was a first class job. In fact, Robert called me to coordinate so I could provide him access to the house, and later he called me to brief me on the results. When I asked him if he could read my meters, he didn't hesitate. He took time out of his schedule to help me. Very impressed. Thanks for your help!"
R . S from Seattle, WA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a great job providing us with a propane tankless heater at our lake house. Rusty, the estimater came out and provided a quote that same visit. We were able to schedule install right away. What's even better is their service dept. We needed an adjustment and they came out no charge and very professional. Great company to deal with!"
D . R from Snohomish, WA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was very happy with the job CM HEATING did installing my heat pump system. They were very timely and professional. Took the time to answer any questions I had."
D . C from Everett, WA on July 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)