CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"A blessing. Perfect service. Courteous, timely, complete. Couldn't be more pleased. Nice people, good company"
A . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Looking for a service contract for my heating and AC system. Very satisfied with the initial visit from CM Heating.Honest and up front about the condition of my system."
M . T from Snohomish, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had a couple of service calls over the past 2 plus years to maintain my furnace and gas fireplace. They arrived promptly as scheduled and did quality work. I will continue to call on them."
J . M from Lake Stevens, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer,Wayne, cleaned the area before installing the furnace. He was knowledgeable regarding the heating system and explained how it works after the furnace was installed. Overall we are happy with their service."
S . T from Lynnwood, WA on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our furnace checked and cleaned by Tom. He was very friendly, professional, and happy to answer our questions relating to our heating system. We will continue doing business with CM Heating as we have always been happy with their service."
G . O from Bothell, WA on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used their services for 5+ years and consistently had no issues - great, timely service. Highly recommend!"
C . G from Everett, WA on September 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Not only did the technician clean our ducts, but he helped solve a heating/cooling problem. Technician (Robert) was knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for making our Fireplace look so great again..I would gladly recommend the company"
E . J from Mukilteo, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for making our Fireplace look so great again..I would gladly recommend the company"
E . J from Mukilteo, WA on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just can't say enough about our experience with Tom Newell who came for annual service to our furnace yesterday. He was so polite, answered our questions, alerted us to a possible issue later on, and refreshed this old couple on the digital thermostat put in last year. We hope if we need further service that Tom would be the one to come to our home."
C . T from Shoreline, WA on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)