CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 365 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"TOM NEWELL DID A GREAT JOB.HE WAS FRIENDLY, HONEST, AND PROFESSIONAL.HIGHLY RECOMMEND CM HEATING."
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on August 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an appointment, called to say he was in route, arrived on time. Work was done very quick, did not try to sell me anything. Very good"
T . G from Snohomish, WA on August 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very helpful and friendly. Cleaned our ducts and serviced our heater. Technician was right on time."
E . R from Edmonds, WA on August 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Charles was competent and friendly. He answered my questions completely. He knew what he was doing."
J . R from Lake Forest Park, WA on August 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating made the entire process easy. They were friendly, honest, and professional. Harold set us up with the numbers and financing assistance. Wayne and Brian arrived at 8AM on the date scheduled, worked incredibly hard, and left no trace except a new furnace. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
M . H from Edmonds, WA on August 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Service, on time, and total cost as quoted. I would recommend to others."
C . W from Everett, WA on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I recently completed an extensive rebuild of our heating, cooling and fireplace systems with CM Heating. We found our experience to be outstanding form the start with Rusty, who provided our bid information, to Kevin who completed our duct testing after the installation process had been completed. Our communication with Debbie, in the CM Offices, was always very positive and upbeat. Any questions or issues were handled cheerfully and efficiently. On the installation day, Kevin and Justin arrived to get started on the furnace/airconditioning equipment, Matt arrived to cover the gas fireplace inserts and Richard handled the electrical work. John came in later to cover the sheet metal work for one of the fireplaces that demanded some custom fabrication. All of them were courteous, clean and professional. They were also very informative as the day went on, answering our questions and making adjustments that were needed after they got input from us first. We couldn’t be more happy with the equipment and workmanship. We have confidence, as a result of our experience so far, that we will be well taken care of during follow-up servicing and any warranty work, should it be needed. Based on our experience we give CM a very strong recommendation for anyone needing HVAC or fireplace work of any kind! "
F . H from Everett, WA on August 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert was very professional and personable. We felt very comfortable leaving him inside our house to do his job, while we were outside working in the garden. CM Heating has been providing service for us for a number of years, and we hope to continue this tradition. Thanks, CM Heating, and thanks, Robert!"
P . J from Marysville, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very professional, explained and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with his knowledge and his professionalism."
C . H from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM installed a brand new American Standard combination heat pump for us in 2015. About 8 months later it developed pinhole leak which they promptly came and fixed. Then I got a call this August from John saying they were worried that a brand new unit could develop a leak. They offered to replace the entire coil for free so they could send the bum coil back to American Standard. All of which they completed today. I'd say these were very conscientious folks. "
J . S from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)