CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John Lewis was great. Fixed issue and addressed our concerns with the fireplace."
R . B from Everett, WA on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating made the entire process easy. They were friendly, honest, and professional. Harold set us up with the numbers and financing assistance. Wayne and Brian arrived at 8AM on the date scheduled, worked incredibly hard, and left no trace except a new furnace. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
M . H from Edmonds, WA on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The service technician, Robert, arrived on time, and did the work efficiently and cheerfully. I have used this company for several years, and would recommend them highly. "
M . M from Woodinville , WA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Job on my clients home"
Z . H from Everett, WA on August 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech Tim was out for our annual cleaning. He was knowledgeable and did a good job cleaning up. Thanks"
J . B from Marysville, WA on July 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a new gas fire place install a while back, due to unforeseen issues I never got back to C.M. Heating concerning the way it was installed. With that said the first words that come to my mind is integrity, work ethics, and honor. Because of what happen I now have a new gas fire place that is installed perfect and I have "no" concerns about using it. Thank you so much to John especially for doing the inspection first and then the install with Jesses' support.. Thank you both, Truly!"
D . C from Lake Stevens, -1 on July 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John did a great job cleaning and diagnosing our pellet stove issues. We will definitely call CMHeating again to install a new one or other heating needs. Thank you!"
J . D from Bothell, WA on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was an extremely positive experience from Rusty the sales associate to the the project manager, the installation team, vent cleaning tech and office staff. They were professional, friendly and on time. The price was very reasonable. I don't feel we could have picked a better company and I highly recommend them. We love our new central air."
J . C from Snohomish, WA on July 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They are a excellent, professional company. They worked really well with us and took the time to explain everything. We ended up with a Daikin ductless heat pump and enjoying it everyday. I highly recommend this company to anyone."
M . S from Bothell, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Installed a complicated 6-head ductless heat system in our older home and did a fantastic job! I only wish we would have done this years ago! the young man who was in charge of the install did a fantastic job keeping things on-track and the electrician went above and beyond in hooking up the electric and making things run and also properly disabling the old baseboard system and walking me through the whole process! Excellent customer service!! Mark & Karen P."
M . P from Everett, WA on July 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)