CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great Service, on time, and total cost as quoted. I would recommend to others."
C . W from Everett, WA on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife and I recently completed an extensive rebuild of our heating, cooling and fireplace systems with CM Heating. We found our experience to be outstanding form the start with Rusty, who provided our bid information, to Kevin who completed our duct testing after the installation process had been completed. Our communication with Debbie, in the CM Offices, was always very positive and upbeat. Any questions or issues were handled cheerfully and efficiently. On the installation day, Kevin and Justin arrived to get started on the furnace/airconditioning equipment, Matt arrived to cover the gas fireplace inserts and Richard handled the electrical work. John came in later to cover the sheet metal work for one of the fireplaces that demanded some custom fabrication. All of them were courteous, clean and professional. They were also very informative as the day went on, answering our questions and making adjustments that were needed after they got input from us first. We couldn’t be more happy with the equipment and workmanship. We have confidence, as a result of our experience so far, that we will be well taken care of during follow-up servicing and any warranty work, should it be needed. Based on our experience we give CM a very strong recommendation for anyone needing HVAC or fireplace work of any kind! "
F . H from Everett, WA on August 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert was very professional and personable. We felt very comfortable leaving him inside our house to do his job, while we were outside working in the garden. CM Heating has been providing service for us for a number of years, and we hope to continue this tradition. Thanks, CM Heating, and thanks, Robert!"
P . J from Marysville, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kyle was very professional, explained and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with his knowledge and his professionalism."
C . H from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM installed a brand new American Standard combination heat pump for us in 2015. About 8 months later it developed pinhole leak which they promptly came and fixed. Then I got a call this August from John saying they were worried that a brand new unit could develop a leak. They offered to replace the entire coil for free so they could send the bum coil back to American Standard. All of which they completed today. I'd say these were very conscientious folks. "
J . S from Everett, WA on August 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician (Justin) was on time and did an excellent job. Price was reasonable. I would use them again."
S . R from Lynnwood, WA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician (Justin) was on time and did an excellent job. Price was reasonable. I would use them again."
S . R from Lynnwood, WA on August 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Rob was prompt, courteous, and very thorough. Excellent."
M . F from Arlington, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here to check on a gas valve connection for our living room fireplace. I had been told earlier in the year that there was a problem with the valve and wanted it rechecked . It turned our that there was NO PROBLEM and John made the discovery...much to my delight. He was so honest and helpful..thank you very much for having such a great employee!!!"
J . B from Lynnwood, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John was here to check on a gas valve connection for our living room fireplace. I had been told earlier in the year that there was a problem with the valve and wanted it rechecked . It turned our that there was NO PROBLEM and John made the discovery...much to my delight. He was so honest and helpful..thank you very much for having such a great employee!!!"
J . B from Lynnwood, WA on August 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)