CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We just had a new furnace installed and we were very please with the process from the bid (Harold) to the install (Wayne and Benjamin). Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and professional and we now have a product that we are happy with at a price we felt was fair."
J . G from Bothell, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had used C.M. heating for over 30 years. The service is fantastic and always have have employees that are professional and friendly. Any emergency we have, they are there to handle. I recommend them to anyone who wants loyalty from a company."
C . B from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks !!!!Drew R!!!^^ He was on time and did a great job. He was happy to answer my questions as well. "PERFECT SERVICE! I APPRECIATE.""
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the technician was courteous and efficient. This was greatly appreciated in a world where i feel i am a bother to the very people i hire. he deserves a raise."
N . W from Marysville, WA on September 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"PERFECT SERVICE!!!! THANKS ROBERT AND JESSE.THEY WERE AWESOME!!"
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A blessing. Perfect service. Courteous, timely, complete. Couldn't be more pleased. Nice people, good company"
A . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Looking for a service contract for my heating and AC system. Very satisfied with the initial visit from CM Heating.Honest and up front about the condition of my system."
M . T from Snohomish, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had a couple of service calls over the past 2 plus years to maintain my furnace and gas fireplace. They arrived promptly as scheduled and did quality work. I will continue to call on them."
J . M from Lake Stevens, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The installer,Wayne, cleaned the area before installing the furnace. He was knowledgeable regarding the heating system and explained how it works after the furnace was installed. Overall we are happy with their service."
S . T from Lynnwood, WA on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had our furnace checked and cleaned by Tom. He was very friendly, professional, and happy to answer our questions relating to our heating system. We will continue doing business with CM Heating as we have always been happy with their service."
G . O from Bothell, WA on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)