CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"DEAR C&M, ENJOYED KYLE'S VISIT MUCH. HE IS A REAL PRO AND AN EXCELLENT TECHNICIAN.EARL L. BOYER"
B . E from Everett, WA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tom serviced my furnace and fireplace. He was very courteous and professional. He seemed to be very knowledgeable about what was necessary to maintain the furnace and answered any questions I had. I think he did a great job!"
C . M from Arlington, WA on September 22nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We just had a new furnace installed and we were very please with the process from the bid (Harold) to the install (Wayne and Benjamin). Everyone we worked with was very knowledgeable and professional and we now have a product that we are happy with at a price we felt was fair."
J . G from Bothell, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have had used C.M. heating for over 30 years. The service is fantastic and always have have employees that are professional and friendly. Any emergency we have, they are there to handle. I recommend them to anyone who wants loyalty from a company."
C . B from Everett, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks !!!!Drew R!!!^^ He was on time and did a great job. He was happy to answer my questions as well. "PERFECT SERVICE! I APPRECIATE.""
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"the technician was courteous and efficient. This was greatly appreciated in a world where i feel i am a bother to the very people i hire. he deserves a raise."
N . W from Marysville, WA on September 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"PERFECT SERVICE!!!! THANKS ROBERT AND JESSE.THEY WERE AWESOME!!"
C . K from Mukilteo, WA on September 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A blessing. Perfect service. Courteous, timely, complete. Couldn't be more pleased. Nice people, good company"
A . S from Lake Stevens, WA on September 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Looking for a service contract for my heating and AC system. Very satisfied with the initial visit from CM Heating.Honest and up front about the condition of my system."
M . T from Snohomish, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have had a couple of service calls over the past 2 plus years to maintain my furnace and gas fireplace. They arrived promptly as scheduled and did quality work. I will continue to call on them."
J . M from Lake Stevens, WA on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)