CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The technician did a good job and gave a detail summary what he did and what was the issue."
V . M from Mountlake Terrace, WA on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I recently brought CM in to a major mess at a mobile home in Bothell. It is a heat pump that had not been serviced in 16 years and the exchange was completely plugged with animal hair. Personally I would have had to either walk away or call in to have CM renegotiate the service call. Not Scott. He realized that the home owner was working with very limited funds and just got to work. Having worked with CM for a long time I know what is included on a standard service call.. Not this. Scott was a blur working at double speed. That call didn't make Scott or CM any extra money up front but was good will that can't be bought. As a result, even my wife is involved recommending CM to anyone she knows that is in need of HVAC work. Thanks Scott!"
R . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A little late with this review.:) Tom was here for the first of our split maint. agreement. Just like the others that have been here this past year he is professional, represents CM as a top rate company, organized and a "get it done" person. Thanks CM for making the changes you have and hiring a great bunch of people to represent you!"
R . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Robert was here this morning for our annual furnace service call. A lot of years I never believed in preventive maintenance but as equipment becomes more sophisticated I feel I am saving money by doing it. CM has made a lot of changes over the last couple of years-all of them for the good. Robert is a good example. Shows up on time, professional looking, organized,knows what he is doing and gets the job done. He had his tools organized, is experienced in his job and was a pleasure to have at our house. "
R . P from Everett, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A great experience. It began with the sales rep spending time listening to what we wanted rather than just telling us what to have done. The result was a design that exactly met our needs and requirements. The install team arrived on time, every day, and did an amazing job. It was a difficult installation and when necessary the install team discussed problems and suggested solutions. The end result was a finished product better than the original design."
L . W from Marysville, WA on November 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This morning Robert came out for our semi-annual service. He was on time and went right to work. He preformed a thorough maintenance on our system including cleaning the air filters, replacing batteries in the sensors and testing the system. When he finished up we had a few questions and Robert was gracious and knowledgeable in responding to our inquires. As always with CM customer service is first and foremost. Recently we had CM install a hybrid system in our 30 year old home and as with any new install there were a few things that needed to be worked out. CM went above and beyond to make sure everything was working correctly and that we were 100% satisfied. CM's customer service is truly top notch!! "
R . C from Snohomish, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"WE have been on service contract with CM Heating for several years now, They are friendly and courteous. Technicians are prompt and call before they arrive. They do great job of explaining what needs to be done and don't do extras to pad the bill. Would recommend them to anybody that needs work or maintenance on their furnace."
R . R from Edmonds, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We suddenly had no heat. We suspected a thermostat problem. We called two companies, neither of whom could send a repairman out same day. Then we called CM Heating, connected with a pleasant, agreeable person who arranged to have a repairman at our house today. The repairman introduced himself as Drew. He was professional, competant, and friendly. He replaced our thermostat with one which is much simpler. He was patient about answering all of our questions, and he actually taught us things we didn't know about our furnace system. This is a good group, and I highly recommend them."
B . B from Marysville, WA on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We are very satisfied with our Valor Gas Insert installed by CM Heating. Some concerns we had regarding the craggy relief in our rock wall were listened to, actions were discussed, and the issue taken care of pleasantly and courteously. Their prices were good and they always arrived as scheduled, on time. We highly recommend them."
E . K from Lk Forest Pk, WA on November 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Furnace wouldn't bring temp up to setting. CM Heating came out as they said they would. Repairman did maintenance on furnace but had to make an appointment 4 days later for heat pump which he said was going to have diagnostic work. He set the thermostat on Emergency heat & said that would take care of me for a few days.I have had my heat pump for 2 1/2 years & feel it shouldn't have problems since I pay for a maintenance plan & expect them to find any problems. CM Heating installed the heat pump & has had to make several visits to check it out."
C . L from Everett, WA on November 15th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)