CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 342 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Aaron came to install our air conditioner and arrived as promised. He was very professional in everything he did, even had the courtesy to cover his shoes when entering our home. Because of Aaron, I'm giving CM Heating 4 stars, because he was very friendly, professional, did a great job and caring. I was promised that all of CM Heating workers would put booties over their shoes so that dirt/mud would not be tracked into our house. However, I found this not to be so and had to clean our floors after they left, because someone chose to ignore this request. Aaron will always be welcome back to our house!"
D . M from Edmonds, WA on October 10th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"CM Heating wishes to express its sincere apologies for the error on our part regarding the shoe covers at our customer's home. We clearly and completely explained this requirement to our on-site staff for this home, but unfortunately we did not comply 100%. We have issued a partial refund to the customer to offset this inconvenience and have taken steps internally with the offending parties to make sure this does not happen again. CM Heating thanks our customer for the kind words and for their business. Should the customer experience and further concerns, we encourage them to contact us at our office - 425-259-0550. Thank you for the review! -John Giacomi GM/VP"
- C.M. Heating
"Wayne did an outstanding job of installing our new furnace. He arrived precisely as stated by the office and completed the job in a knowledgeable, concise and timely manner. He is an outstanding example of professionalism and CM Heating made an excellent decision in hiring him for installation work. Congratulations to the owners of CM Heating."
P . L from Mill Creek, WA on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had CM Heating service my gas fireplace. I was really impressed with Bobby, their technician. He was very professional and meticulous in his work. I appreciated the email and telephone notice that he was on his way, as well as having his photo in the email. Just a great experience all around! Thank you!!!"
C . C from Marysville, WA on October 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had CM Heating service my gas fireplace. I was really impressed with Bobby, their technician. He was very professional and meticulous in his work. I appreciated the email and telephone notice that he was on his way, as well as having his photo in the email. Just a great experience all around! Thank you!!!"
C . C from Marysville, WA on October 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional. They did a thorough check/yearly tune-up and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. I would highly recommend CM Heating and I'll use them for all my future HVAC needs."
B . B from Arlington, WA on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Went above and beyond. Furnace needed new parts had them the same day and installed the same day. Thank you Robert"
C . W from Arlington, WA on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our tech, Robert, was prompt and professional. He found some issues with the furnace that, by being fixed now, should save us trouble and more expense later. Highly recommended."
D . I from Arlington, WA on October 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mr. Robert Lewis (one of CM Heating's Service Technician) came by my home and serviced my furnace. He was very professional and explained what he was doing. Very nice young man and I was impressed with this Service Technician! Thank you! :-)"
E . B from Everett, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just used CM Heating for the first time and was very pleased with the tech's knowledge, suggestions (put off our duct cleaning until after our remodel is complete), and respectfulness. I'll recommend them to others!"
D . K from Mukilteo, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've used CM for our gas furnace maintenance since shortly after we moved to the area in 2007. They kept our old furnace running a few years past its life expectancy and when it finally did fail during the cold snap 2 years ago rushed out with supplemental heating and were able to set us up with a new system in a very short time. All their service people have been friendly and efficient. I see a bit of a learning curve in their switch to digital billing and scheduling but nothing worth a demerit."
B . M from Lake Stevens, WA on October 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)