CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 350 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John came to inspect our fireplace and chimney. He immediately diagnosed our problem and assured us our fireplace is up to code. He recommended a chimney sweep company which hopefully can solve our problem. We appreciated the advice John gave us regarding the use of our fireplace--information we did not know since we had not installed the gas log in the fireplace. If we do decide to replace the fireplace with a new gas fireplace, we will definitely consider using CM. We're impressed with their integrity. "
B . A from Everett, WA on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Appreciate the promptness and honest conversation "
S . from Mukilteo, WA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Charles was great. Did quality work and was very personable. "
E . H from , on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Scott was punctual and efficient in replacing the heat exchange unit in my furnace. "
W . B from Seattle, WA on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Excellent service. John spotted my fireplace problem very quickly and improved the fireplace by improving the blower function. Definitely will use this company in the future. "
M . L from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Punctual, professional , personable.Answered questions and provided good information! "
M . B from Everett, WA on October 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Aaron came to install our air conditioner and arrived as promised. He was very professional in everything he did, even had the courtesy to cover his shoes when entering our home. Because of Aaron, I'm giving CM Heating 4 stars, because he was very friendly, professional, did a great job and caring. I was promised that all of CM Heating workers would put booties over their shoes so that dirt/mud would not be tracked into our house. However, I found this not to be so and had to clean our floors after they left, because someone chose to ignore this request. Aaron will always be welcome back to our house!"
D . M from Edmonds, WA on October 10th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"CM Heating wishes to express its sincere apologies for the error on our part regarding the shoe covers at our customer's home. We clearly and completely explained this requirement to our on-site staff for this home, but unfortunately we did not comply 100%. We have issued a partial refund to the customer to offset this inconvenience and have taken steps internally with the offending parties to make sure this does not happen again. CM Heating thanks our customer for the kind words and for their business. Should the customer experience and further concerns, we encourage them to contact us at our office - 425-259-0550. Thank you for the review! -John Giacomi GM/VP"
- C.M. Heating
"Wayne did an outstanding job of installing our new furnace. He arrived precisely as stated by the office and completed the job in a knowledgeable, concise and timely manner. He is an outstanding example of professionalism and CM Heating made an excellent decision in hiring him for installation work. Congratulations to the owners of CM Heating."
P . L from Mill Creek, WA on October 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)