CUSTOMER REVIEWS

C.M. Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 375 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I am so appreciative of your quick response to our no heating problem. Today, I wish to thank CM Heating for the summer fan switch, it seems ironic to be writing a thank you for a furnace on the hottest day of the year. I wish to applaud your efforts to aid the Make-A-Wish Foundation, we will be sending a donation of our own. Mike and Pat could not have been more polite and considerate of our residence. Hard working and efficient, they are ambassadors for your company. Everything was left spotless. "Please" and "Thank You" are definitely part of their vocabulary. "
R . K from Lake Stevens, WA on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guys did a great job for us, excellent job all around! Definitely recommend Cm Heating for your heating and cooling needs!!!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Guys did a great job for us, excellent job all around! Definitely recommend Cm Heating for your heating and cooling needs!!!"
J . S from Snohomish, WA on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It became time to replace my 19-year old furnace. As a single mother I needed a great value for my investment so after reviewing 3 bids I chose CM Heating. The installers were professional, friendly, and patiently answered my questions. I am very happy with my new furnace!"
D . M from Monroe, WA on July 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating came and cleaned the ducts in our home, which hadn't been done since purchasing the home in 1981. Needless to say, the service was VERY needed! Their team did a wonderful job, were very friendly and professional, delivered great value. We are thrilled with the quality of service and have already begun referring CM Heating to our own clients. Very satisfied!"
B . J from Lynnwood, WA on July 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"CM Heating did a great job from taking my service appointment to getting out to my house and completing the service. I would highly recommend CM Heating."
J . D from Everett, WA on July 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had a great experience with CM Heating! From the installers ( Mike,Josh,Nick and Drew) to the pricing, the costumer service and installation was outstanding! Thank you very much!William Pepin "
w . p from Camano Is., WA on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very pleased with your work and the professional approach of all your staff I have dealt with."
B . M from Snohomish, WA on July 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We received excellent maintenance to our heat pump. He was very helpful in reviewing the simple steps that I can do on a regular basis. He is patient, kind and understanding with seniors."
R . J from Snohomish, WA on July 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We cannot praise the work of Brian Brown and Justin too highly. They were very efficient, polite and super competent. You have two fantastic employees. We also submitted a outstanding review to Angies list"
M . A from Lynnwood, WA on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)